Modern Strike Online

Modern Strike Online

  • Updated
  • Version1.54.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.1
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Modern Strike Online is an exciting and dynamic multiplayer shooter that will appeal to all fans of the genre. The participant will have to pick up a powerful weapon, forget fear, cast aside doubts and start killing everyone indiscriminately. He will fight against real users who have a lot of experience and expect to win. For a successful passage, you will have to come up with your own battle strategy and learn how to work well in a group.

The game Modern Strike Online for Android has a simple, interesting and somewhat aggressive gameplay. The system transfers the participant and his group to a certain place on the map. There they will need to destroy all opponents. The main achievements are displayed in a special list. The most important data appears there: the number of dead members of the group, the number of killed opponents, the total score of the team. There are many bonuses that can be used during combat or spent on weapon upgrades.

If the group wins, combat experience is added to each participant, and money is credited to the internal account. They allow you to expand your arsenal. At the disposal of the fighter will be a huge selection of powerful ultra-modern weapons. He will be able to improve existing samples, increase accuracy, rate of fire, lethal force and other important characteristics. Some weapons require in-game gold to purchase.

There are many locations in the action. Each has a peculiar relief, unique obstacles and spectacular design. The developers have provided users with an interesting opportunity. If desired, they can develop their own locations. The participant himself determines the type of map, chooses traps, sets the rules. You can do this right during the game.

The project has beautiful and realistic graphics with professional maps and characters. Special effects enhance the realism of what is happening. The most simple control makes it easy to deal with the process and not be distracted by the search for the right team. The aiming system deserves special attention. It allows you to shoot while moving, as the scope captures the enemy and does not go astray. High-quality animation provides complete immersion. The sound component is matched perfectly and enhances the effect of presence.

Features of the game Modern Strike Online

  • Several game modes.
  • Interesting and dynamic gameplay.
  • High-quality graphics, cool special effects.
  • More than 30 types of powerful firearms.
  • Many bonuses, several types of internal currency.
  • Great opportunities for the modernization of the combat arsenal.
  • Creation of new maps with individual textures and features.

You can download the game Modern Strike Online for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Modern Strike Online

Modern Strike Online

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.54.2
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.1
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Modern Strike Online – захватывающий и динамичный многопользовательский шутер, который понравится всем ценителям жанра. Участнику предстоит взять в руки мощное оружие, забыть страх, отбросить сомнения и начать убивать всех без разбора. Он будет воевать против реальных пользователей, обладающих большим опытом и рассчитывающих на победу. Для успешного прохождения придется придумать собственную стратегию боя и научиться слаженной работе в группе.

Игра Modern Strike Online на андроид имеет простой, интересный и несколько агрессивный геймплей. Система перебрасывает участника и его группу в определенное место карты. Там им будет необходимо уничтожить всех противников. Основные достижения отображаются в специальном списке. Там появляются важнейшие данные: число погибших членов группы, количество убитых противников, общий счет команды. Есть много бонусов, которые можно использовать во время боя или потратить на улучшение оружия.

Если группа победила, каждому участнику добавляется боевой опыт, а на внутренний счет поступают деньги. Они позволяют расширить арсенал. В распоряжении бойца будет огромный выбор мощного суперсовременного оружия. Он сможет улучшать имеющиеся образцы, повышать меткость, скорострельность, убойную силу и другие важные характеристики. Для покупки некоторых видов оружия понадобится игровое золото.

В экшене много локаций. Каждая имеет своеобразный рельеф, уникальные препятствия и эффектное оформление. Разработчики предоставили пользователям интересную возможность. При желании они могут разрабатывать собственные локации. Участник сам определяет вид карты, выбирает ловушки, устанавливает правила. Делать это можно прямо в процессе игры.

Проект имеет красивую и реалистичную графику с профессиональной проработкой карт и персонажей. Спецэффекты усиливают реалистичность происходящего. Максимально простое управление позволяет легко разобраться с процессом и не отвлекаться на поиски нужной команды. Особого внимания заслуживает система прицеливания. Она позволяет стрелять во время движения, так как прицел захватывает врага и не сбивается. Качественная анимация обеспечивает полное погружение. Звуковая составляющая подобрана идеально и усиливает эффект присутствия.

Особенности игры Modern Strike Online

  • Несколько игровых режимов.
  • Интересный и динамичный геймплей.
  • Качественная графика, крутые спецэффекты.
  • Более 30 видов мощного огнестрельного оружия.
  • Много бонусов, несколько типов внутренней валюты.
  • Большие возможности для модернизации боевого арсенала.
  • Создание новых карт с индивидуальными текстурами и особенностями.

Скачать игру Modern Strike Online на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет