Camp Buddy

Camp Buddy

  • Updated
  • Version2.2.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreSimulation

Camp Buddy is a fun and unique visual novel set in the original yaoi genre. The game has won many fans in different countries, its popularity is only growing. Together with the main character Keitaro, the participant will visit a summer camp, meet interesting and unusual characters and get to know their characters better. The simulator has a rather intriguing plot.

The Camp Buddy game for Android has classic gameplay and simple passing mechanics. Interaction with other characters takes place during detailed and engaging dialogues. In the process of communication, the player will have to make important and difficult decisions, choosing the appropriate answer from several options. Each of his actions directs the plot in a certain direction and influences the fate of all participants in an exciting story, bringing events to some kind of denouement.

Gradually, the gamer will get used to the camp, find friends and enemies there. He will meet the harmless Hiro, the smart Hunter, the energetic Natsumi, the reckless Yoichi, as well as the director Goro and other heroes. The participant will like the colorful and original drawing of the project, pleasant design, high-quality sound, user-friendly interface and simple control.

Features of the game Camp Buddy

  • Fascinating and intriguing storyline.
  • Original visual design.
  • Possibility to photograph scenes.
  • Several characteristic characters.
  • Interesting and detailed dialogues.

You can download the game Camp Buddy for Android using the active link below.

Camp Buddy
Download Camp Buddy for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
7 comments
  1. razil andog
    May 12, 2022 at 08:49

    Hi i like this game camp buddy

    • Calfin
      August 12, 2022 at 05:36 razil andog

      Cara install nya gimana tutor dong

  2. Asta Sanjaya
    May 15, 2022 at 15:39

    Ohh god this game So good

  3. ralph niño suan
    May 31, 2022 at 01:48

    hi whats on that game?

  4. Kevin
    June 29, 2022 at 04:44

    Cool

  5. luigi
    July 8, 2022 at 12:17

    Why doesn’t this game work on my cellphone when I open the camp buddy game that I wrote on the screen GAME OVER then REP’LY can you pls teach me

    • Yoishi
      July 29, 2022 at 17:54 luigi

      ohh,yoishi is so cute
      i never forget he wolfboy hhhhhhhhh

Camp Buddy

Camp Buddy

  • Обновлено
  • Версия2.2.1
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.1
  • КатегорияСимуляторы

Camp Buddy (Лагерь друзей) – увлекательная и своеобразная визуальная новелла, сделанная в оригинальном жанре яой. Игра завоевала множество поклонников в разных странах, её популярность только растет. Вместе с главным героем Кейтаро участник побывает в летнем лагере, познакомится с интересными и необычными персонажами и сможет лучше узнать их характеры. Симулятор имеет довольно интригующий сюжет.

Игра Camp Buddy на андроид имеет классический геймплей и несложную механику прохождения. Взаимодействие с другими персонажами происходит во время подробных и увлекательных диалогов. В процессе общения игроку придется принимать важные и непростые решения, выбирая подходящий ответ из нескольких вариантов. Каждое его действие направляет сюжет по определенному руслу и влияет на судьбы всех участников захватывающей истории, подводя события к какой-то развязке.

Постепенно геймер освоится в лагере, найдет там друзей и врагов. Он познакомится безобидным Хиро, умным Хантером, энергичным Нацуми, бесшабашным Йоичи, а также с директором Горо и с другими героями. Участнику понравится красочная и оригинальная рисовка проекта, приятное оформление, качественное звуковое сопровождение, удобный интерфейс и простое управление.

Особенности игры Camp Buddy

  • Увлекательный и неоднозначный сюжет.
  • Оригинально визуальное оформление.
  • Возможность фотографировать сцены.
  • Несколько характерных персонажей.
  • Интересные и подробные диалоги.

Скачать игру Camp Buddy на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Camp Buddy
Скачать Camp Buddy на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
1 комментарий
  1. Надежда
    28 июля 2022 в 09:57

    Где русский перевод