YouTube Vanced

YouTube Vanced

YouTube Vanced is a special mod for the official YouTube app for android devices. With this program, the user can watch videos without wasting his time on annoying ads. You will have the opportunity to enjoy watching content that is not interrupted by all kinds of advertising inserts. You will not be bothered by endlessly pop-up inscriptions, videos, as well as advertising links of numerous bloggers or partners of the site.

People using personal computers or mobile devices with special browsers have the opportunity to get rid of annoying YouTube ads. All this is provided in the settings, it is enough to enable ad blockers. With the official YouTube client for Android, users do not have this opportunity, they have only one option – to subscribe to the service every month.

The YouTube Vanced program for Android blocks ads in full, both in the interface and in videos. It will allow you to forget about the various shortcomings of the official YouTube client. It is very convenient to use the application, since all the wishes of users were taken into account during its development.

Features of YouTube Vanced

By installing the YouTube Vanced application, the user can freely view videos, like and comment, create any playlists, etc. For ease of use, a search function is provided. In general, the developers have left the main part of the design features and the familiar interface in the program. But it’s worth focusing on some of the features of the YouTube Vanced app:

  • lack of mandatory registration and authorization with Google;
  • complete removal of ad units in videos and texts;
  • adjusting the brightness and sound through gestures in the player;
  • free access to the picture-in-picture function;
  • free audio playback in the background with no time limit.

Updating the interface and functionality is carried out only with the consent of the user, which will not allow you to burden you with unnecessary features.

Benefits of YouTube Vanced

  • complete blocking of any advertisements;
  • inadmissibility of crashes and bugs;
  • functioning without additional software;
  • no need to unlock root access.

As a disadvantage, one can single out only the possibility of failures when entering a Google account, besides, the presence of native advertising in descriptions and in videos is not excluded. You can download the YouTube Vanced program for Android using the active link below.

Similar apps
All apps
0 comments

YouTube Vanced

YouTube Vanced

YouTube Vanced — это специальный мод на официальное приложение Ютуб для андроид устройств. С помощью данной программы пользователь может смотреть видео, не тратя своё время на назойливую рекламу. У вас появится возможность получать удовольствие от просмотра контента, который не прерывется всевозможными рекламными вставками. Вам не будут докучать бесконечно всплывающие надписи, ролики, а также рекламные ссылки многочисленных блогеров или партнеров площадки.

У людей, пользующихся персональными компьютерами или мобильными устройствами со специальными браузерами есть возможность избавиться от раздражающей рекламы в Ютуб. Все это предусмотрено в настройках, достаточно включить блокировщики рекламы. С официальным клиентом YouTube на андроид, у пользователей такой возможности нет, им доступен лишь один вариант — ежемесячно оформлять подписку на сервис.

Программа YouTube Vanced на андроид блокирует рекламу в полном объеме и в интерфейсе, и в видео роликах. Она позволит вам забыть о различных недостатках официального клиента Ютуб. Пользоваться приложением очень удобно, так как при его разработке учитывались все пожелания пользователей.

Особенности программы YouTube Vanced

Установив приложение YouTube Vanced, пользователь имеет возможность свободно просматривать видео, ставить лайки и комментировать, составлять любые плейлисты и пр. Для удобства пользования предусмотрена функция поиска. В целом, разработчики оставили в программе основную часть конструктивных возможностей и привычный интерфейс. Но стоит заострить внимание на некоторых особенностях приложения YouTube Vanced:

  • отсутствие обязательной регистрации и авторизации в Google;
  • полное удаление рекламных блоков в видео и текстах;
  • настройка яркости и звука посредством жестов в плеере;
  • свободный доступ к функции «картинка в картинке»;
  • бесплатное воспроизведение аудио в фоновом режиме без ограничений по времени.

Обновление интерфейса и функционала осуществляются только по согласию пользователя, что не позволит обременить вас ненужными возможностями.

Преимущества YouTube Vanced

К существенным плюсам можно отнести:

  • русскоязычный интерфейс;
  • полная блокировка любой рекламы;
  • недопустимость вылетов и багов;
  • функционирование без дополнительного софта;
  • не требуется разблокировка root-доступа.

В качестве недостатка можно выделить лишь возможность сбоев при входе в Google аккаунт, к тому же не исключается наличие нативной рекламы в описаниях и в видео роликах. Скачать программу YouTube Vanced на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

YouTube Vanced
Скачать YouTube Vanced на андроид бесплатно
Похожие программы
Все программы
Комментариев нет