Minecraft

Minecraft

  • Updated
  • Version1.17.34.02
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.2
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

Minecraft is a legendary construction simulator developed by the Swedish studio Mojang. The project was an unprecedented success, captivating users from different countries. The company has sold nearly 100 million copies to date. Subsequently, many developers tried to use the idea implemented by the Swedes. But all analogs were inferior to the original.

The game Minecraft for Android is made in the Sandbox genre or “sandbox”. It lacks the classic story levels, which gives the participants almost complete freedom of action. It takes users into a kind of world consisting of cubic fragments. Wooden, stone, concrete, water, sand, grass and other blocks are a unique building material. A gamer can create his own game world from them. We need to build houses, castles, roads, bridges, set up parks, plant forests. Gradually, a huge city will grow on the map, where different creatures will live. Each block has unique properties that must be used. If desired, the participant can change the features of the material.

The Minecraft project has two modes: Creative or Creative and Survival or Survival. Both options involve construction. The gamer creates a unique world, assembles buildings, infrastructure and various natural objects from blocks. This will require imagination, design and construction skills, thinking outside the box. The Creative mode in Minecraft is more suitable for beginners. There, the participants are given complete freedom. You can create beautiful and original locations and study them. Survival mode includes additional missions. Having solved the main task, you need to master the new world and learn how to survive there. The user will have to look for weapons and armor, get food and resources, build shelters. Creepy monsters come to the surface at night. To survive, the gamer must fight with nightmarish creatures.

After downloading and installing the Minecraft game, you need to go into the settings and select a ready-made map or start creating a new world from scratch. Built-in multiplayer allows you to cooperate with other participants. Events will be displayed in the first person or from the side. This is also set in the settings. The project has simple management and user-friendly interface. Legendary Minecraft will appeal to children and adults and will help to spend time interesting and usefully.

Features of the game Minecraft

  • Unique graphics that have become the “calling card” of the project.
  • A huge open world that the participant creates himself.
  • Changing the properties of any building elements.
  • The ability to use additional mods.
  • Good co-op multiplayer.

Minecraft is a fun simulator where every gamer can feel like the creator of his own perfectly thought out world. You can download the game Minecraft for android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
9 comments
  1. Alif
    August 30, 2021 at 17:22

    Good game

  2. Hywell
    September 15, 2021 at 16:04

    This is ok minecraft

    • Rama
      October 4, 2021 at 14:35 Hywell

      It’s so good.is this Minecraft

    • Jamie
      October 9, 2021 at 15:50 Hywell

      I wand Minecraft

  3. Nguyễn Thị Minh Thùy
    September 26, 2021 at 13:09

    Great

  4. Them Nguyen
    October 10, 2021 at 05:58

    Tôi nghĩ link của bạn sẽ tải đc,nếu tôi tải đc thì tôi sẽ follow bạn

  5. Wilbertiscool
    October 14, 2021 at 10:25

    I am cool right?

  6. Lol
    October 16, 2021 at 03:48

    I wish this will download and play because I’m broke

Minecraft

Майнкрафт

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.17.10.04
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.2
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Minecraft (Майнкрафт) – легендарный строительный симулятор, разработанный шведской студией Mojang. Проект имел небывалый успех, покорив пользователей из разных стран. К настоящему времени компания продала около 100 миллионов экземпляров. Впоследствии многие разработчики пытались использовать реализованную шведами идею. Но все аналоги уступали оригиналу.

Игра Minecraft на андроид сделана в жанре Sandbox или «песочницы». В ней отсутствуют классические сюжетные уровни, благодаря чему участники получают практически полную свободу действий. Она переносит пользователей в своеобразный мир, состоящий из фрагментов кубической формы. Деревянные, каменные, бетонные, водяные, песчаные, травяные и другие блоки – уникальный строительный материал. Из них геймер может сложить свой собственный игровой мир. Надо строить дома, замки, дороги, мосты, разбивать парки, засаживать леса. Постепенно на карте вырастет огромный город, где будут обитать разные существа. Каждый блок имеет уникальные свойства, которые надо использовать. При желании участник может изменить особенности материала.

Проект Майнкрафт имеет два режима: Creative или «Творчество» и Survival или «Выживание». Оба варианта предполагают строительство. Геймер создает уникальный мир, складывает из блоков сооружения, инфраструктуру и различные природные объекты. Для этого потребуется фантазия, дизайнерские и конструкторские навыки, нестандартное мышление. Режим Creative в Minecraft больше подходит новичкам. Там участникам предоставляется полная свобода. Можно создать красивые и оригинальные локации и заниматься их изучением. Режим Survival включает дополнительные миссии. Решив основную задачу, надо освоить новый мир и научиться там выживать. Пользователю придется искать оружие и броню, добывать пропитание и ресурсы, строить укрытия. Ночью на поверхность выходят жуткие монстры. Чтобы выжить, геймер должен сражаться с кошмарными тварями.

После загрузки и установки игры Майнкрафт нужно зайти в настройки и выбрать готовую карту или приступить к созданию нового мира «с нуля». Встроенный мультиплеер позволяет кооперироваться с другими участниками. События будут отображаться от первого лица или со стороны. Это тоже задается в настройках. Проект имеет простое управление и дружественный интерфейс. Легендарный Minecraft понравится детям и взрослым и поможет интересно и с пользой провести время.

Особенности игры Майнкрафт

  • Уникальная графика, ставшая «визитной карточкой» проекта.
  • Огромный открытый мир, который участник создает сам.
  • Изменение свойств любых строительных элементов.
  • Возможность использовать дополнительные моды.
  • Хороший мультиплеер для совместной игры.

Minecraft – это увлекательный симулятор, где каждый геймер может почувствовать себя творцом собственного идеально продуманного мира. Скачать игру Майнкрафт на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет