Critical Action - TPS Global Offensive

Critical Action – TPS Global Offensive

  • Updated
  • Version1.2.4
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Critical Action is an interesting and dynamic mobile shooter that has become one of the best TPS projects. The game was developed by Banana Game studio specifically for Android devices. Fans of the genre will love the impressive 3D graphics with realistic effects, sophisticated physics of destruction, exciting gameplay in the Global Offensive format, well-made soundtrack and simple controls.

The game Critical Action for Android has classic game mechanics typical for such projects. The participant will experience dynamic skirmishes and fierce battles with terrorists. His task is to completely clear all locations, consistently destroying opponents. This will require instant reaction, accuracy and effective tactics. On each map you need to find objects and structures behind which you can hide. By shooting from cover, the player will extend the life of his character.

As you progress through Critical Action, the gamer will have access to additional types of firearms. He will be able to use pistols, rifles, machine guns and other samples. He has hundreds of exciting levels to go through. Each location has a unique terrain and its own characteristics. The application is perfectly optimized and works stably on mobile devices.

Features of the game Critical Action

  • Hundreds of unique locations.
  • Large selection of different weapons.
  • Detailed 3D graphics.
  • Intuitive interface, convenient control.

You can download the game Critical Action for Android using the active link below.

Critical Action - TPS Global Offensive
Download Critical Action – TPS Global Offensive for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Critical Action - TPS Global Offensive

Critical Action — TPS Global Offensive

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.2.4
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Critical Action – интересный и динамичный мобильный шутер, ставший одним из лучших TPS-проектов. Игра была разработана студией Banana Game специально для устройств под управлением Android. Приверженцам жанра понравится впечатляющая 3D графика с реалистичными эффектами, проработанная физика разрушений, захватывающий геймплей в формате Global Offensive (глобальное наступление), отлично сделанное звуковое сопровождение и простое управление.

Игра Critical Action на андроид имеет классическую игровую механику, характерную для таких проектов. Участника ждут динамичные перестрелки и ожесточенные бои с террористами. Его задача – полностью расчистить все локации, последовательно уничтожая противников. Для этого потребуется мгновенная реакция, меткость и эффективная тактика. На каждой карте нужно найти предметы и конструкции, за которыми можно спрятаться. Стреляя из укрытия, игрок продлит жизнь своего персонажа.

По мере прохождения Critical Action геймеру будут доступны дополнительные виды огнестрельного оружия. Он сможет использовать пистолеты, винтовки, автоматы и другие образцы. Ему предстоит пройти сотни увлекательных уровней. Каждая локация имеет уникальный рельеф и свои особенности. Приложение отлично оптимизировано и стабильно работает на мобильных устройствах.

Особенности игры Critical Action

  • Сотни уникальных локаций.
  • Большой выбор разного оружия.
  • Детализированная трехмерная графика.
  • Понятный интерфейс, удобное управление.

Скачать игру Critical Action на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Critical Action - TPS Global Offensive
Скачать Critical Action — TPS Global Offensive на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет