Grand Wars: Mafia City

Grand Wars: Mafia City

  • Updated
  • Version0.28
  • RequirementsAndroid 6.0
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Grand Wars: Mafia City is an amazing top-down shooter from GDCompany. The game takes the gamer into a cruel and dangerous world of gang warfare. Large mafia clans fight for power and territory in order to eliminate competitors and take over the city. The participant is waiting for an exciting and dynamic gameplay, street skirmishes and worthy opponents. To win, you need to come up with effective tactics and gradually capture urban areas.

In the game Grand Wars: Mafia City for android, gangs of 4 characters take part in the battles. The player does not have to look for his opponents. It is enough to press a special button, and they will be automatically assembled. The main thing is to have time to capture a significant territory and destroy all the heroes from the hostile group. Each victory brings the user a good reward. Money should be spent on pumping your fighters and buying more powerful weapons. You can also steal cars to move around the locations faster.

The developers of Grand Wars: Mafia City have provided players with many interesting tactical maneuvers. The participant can set clever traps and place well-aimed snipers on the heights. Fast assault attacks will allow you to unexpectedly attack enemy units and destroy them completely. Gamers will love the colorful cartoon graphics, spectacular explosions, well-thought-out physics of destruction and convenient controls.

Features of the game Grand Wars: Mafia City

  • Massive battles in multiplayer mode.
  • Ample opportunities for pumping fighters and teams.
  • Many characters with different characteristics.
  • Colorful 3D graphics, top view.

You can download the game Grand Wars: Mafia City for android using the active link below.

Grand Wars: Mafia City
Download Grand Wars: Mafia City for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Grand Wars: Mafia City

Grand Wars: Mafia City

  • Обновлено
  • Версия0.28
  • ТребованияAndroid 6.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Grand Wars: Mafia City – потрясающий шутер с видом сверху от GDCompany. Игра переносит геймера в жестокий и опасный мир бандитских разборок. Крупные мафиозные кланы сражаются за власть и территории, чтобы устранить конкурентов и захватить город. Участника ждет захватывающий и динамичный игровой процесс, уличные перестрелки и достойные противники. Чтобы победить, нужно придумать эффективную тактику и поэтапно захватывать городские районы.

В игре Grand Wars: Mafia City на андроид в сражениях принимают участие банды, состоящие из 4 персонажей. Игроку не придется искать своих противников. Достаточно нажать на специальную кнопку, и они автоматически соберутся. Главное – успеть захватить значительную территорию и уничтожить всех героев из враждебной группировки. Каждая победа приносит пользователю неплохое вознаграждение. Деньги следует тратить на прокачку своих бойцов и покупку более мощного оружия. Также можно угонять машины, чтобы быстрее перемещаться по локациям.

Разработчики Grand Wars: Mafia City предоставили игрокам много интересных возможностей для тактических маневров. Участник может устанавливать хитроумные ловушки и размещать на возвышенностях метких снайперов. Быстрые штурмовые атаки позволят неожиданно нападать на отряды противников и уничтожать их полностью. Геймерам понравится красочная мультипликационная графика, эффектные взрывы, продуманная физика разрушений и удобное управление.

Особенности игры Grand Wars: Mafia City

  • Массовые сражения в многопользовательском режиме.
  • Широкие возможности для прокачки бойцов и команды.
  • Множество персонажей с разными характеристиками.
  • Красочная трехмерная графика, вид сверху.

Скачать игру Grand Wars: Mafia City на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Grand Wars: Mafia City
Скачать Grand Wars: Mafia City на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет