Horror Brawl: Battle Royale

Horror Brawl: Battle Royale

  • Updated
  • Version0.1.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreHorror
  • Google PlayOpen

Horror Brawl: Battle Royale is a dynamic atmospheric action game made in the style of “Battle Royale”. The game was developed by Keplerians Horror Games, known for its quality horror films. The studio’s new project brings together the iconic characters Ice Scream, Evil Nun and Mr. Meat. Among them, you need to choose a suitable hero, equip and arm him, and then send him to a huge fantasy world, where epic and spectacular battles take place. On the map, the participant will find many secret places and a hidden one, where equipment, powerful weapons and other useful items are hidden.

In the game Horror Brawl for android, each character has unique abilities and fighting skills that need to be considered. The developers provided the participants with a huge selection of elements to improve their hero. At his disposal will be conventional and epic weapons, all kinds of devices. You can also find additional prizes at the location. But the most valuable are the Stones of Chaos. If you collect a full set of 4 pieces, you can transform into an evil nun, capable of defeating all opponents. But there are other ways to reap the benefits.

Horror Brawl gameplay is designed for 16 participants. To win, you need to develop unique tactics. This will help you get through the Portal, which appears at a certain point. The project has a number of important settings. The user can turn on automatic shooting and door opening, select the appropriate graphics quality. Exciting adventures, special missions and spectacular battles await him. You need to explore the endless expanses of the magical world, find all the hiding places, reveal secrets. The developers promise to add additional cards and heroes over time. Wonderful action game will appeal to all lovers of the genre.

Features of the game Horror Brawl: Battle Royale

  • Vivid epic battles in the style of “Battle Royale”.
  • A special mode that is activated by the Stones of Chaos.
  • Several characteristic and interesting characters.
  • Beautiful graphics in a cartoon style.
  • Large selection of weapons and equipment.

You can download the game Horror Brawl: Battle Royale for Android using the active link below.

Horror Brawl: Battle Royale
Download Horror Brawl: Battle Royale for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Horror Brawl: Battle Royale

Horror Brawl: Battle Royale

  • Обновлено
  • Версия0.1.0
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияХорроры
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Horror Brawl: Battle Royale – динамичный атмосферный экшен, сделанный в стиле «Королевской битвы». Игра была разработана компанией Keplerians Horror Games, известной своими качественными ужастиками. Новый проект студии объединяет культовых персонажей Ice Scream, Evil Nun и Mr. Meat. Среди них нужно выбрать подходящего героя, экипировать и вооружить его, а потом отправить в огромный фантастический мир, где происходят эпичные и зрелищные сражения. На карте участник найдет множество тайных мест и укрытый, где спрятано снаряжение, мощное оружие и другие полезные предметы.

В игре Horror Brawl на андроид Каждый персонаж имеет уникальные способности и боевые навыки, что нужно учитывать. Разработчики предоставили участникам огромный выбор элементов, позволяющих улучшить своего героя. В его распоряжении будет обычное и эпическое оружие, всевозможные приспособления. На локации тоже можно найти дополнительные призы. Но наибольшую ценность представляют Камни Хаоса. Если собрать полный комплект из 4 штук, можно перевоплотиться в злую монахиню, способную победить всех противников. Но есть и другие способы получить преимущества.

Игровой процесс Horror Brawl рассчитан на 16 участников. Чтобы победить, нужно разработать уникальную тактику. Это поможет пройти через Портал, который появляется в определенный момент. Проект имеет ряд важных настроек. Пользователь может включить автоматическую стрельбу и открытие дверей, выбрать подходящее качество графики. Его ждут захватывающие приключения, особые миссии и зрелищные сражения. Нужно обследовать бескрайние просторы волшебного мира, отыскать все тайники, раскрыть секреты. Разработчики обещают со временем добавить дополнительные карты и героев. Замечательный экшен понравится всем ценителям жанра.

Особенности игры Horror Brawl: Battle Royale

  • Яркие эпичные сражения в стилистике «Королевской битвы».
  • Специальный режим, который активируют Камни Хаоса.
  • Несколько характерных и интересных персонажей.
  • Красивая графика в мультипликационном стиле.
  • Большой выбор оружия и снаряжения.

Скачать игру Horror Brawl: Battle Royale на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Horror Brawl: Battle Royale
Скачать Horror Brawl: Battle Royale на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет