Lila's World: Create, Play, Learn in Granny's Town

Lila’s World: Create, Play, Learn in Granny’s Town

  • Updated
  • Version0.48.5
  • RequirementsAndroid 6.0
  • GenreEducational
  • Google PlayOpen

Lila’s World is a colorful and addicting children’s game developed by Photon Tadpole. The project opens up a huge virtual world for young users, where they are given complete freedom of action. They can explore large-scale locations, interact with hundreds of different objects, dress and decorate cute characters, solve interesting puzzles, come up with original entertainment, and even add their own unique characters and whole scenes.

In the game Lila’s World for Android, a child can create a beautiful and unusual world by himself, populate it with funny inhabitants, come up with a story and rules. There are practically no restrictions here. You can walk around the city, explore a large house, visit friends, have parties, cook different delicious meals, or play musical instruments. But first you need to create several characters, choose a beautiful fashionable hairstyle and clothes for each, and then come up with a suitable activity for everyone. The developers have added an interesting feature: the creation of new heroes. To do this, it is enough to draw a cute little man or animal on paper and upload it to the project.

The amazing world of Lila’s World consists of several locations. Each participant will find many active items that he can rearrange, improve and apply. For example, if you water a dug-up piece of land, a beautiful tree will grow on it. Hundreds of original recipes are waiting for those who love to cook. Also, users will be interested to watch animals and birds and find out their names. The project has a developmental and educational focus and will appeal not only to children, but also to their parents.

Features of the game Lila’s World

  • Many different locations.
  • Educational tasks, interesting facts.
  • The ability to change the appearance of your characters.
  • Hundreds of interactive items to interact with.
  • Creation and addition of new drawn heroes to the project.

You can download the game Lila’s World for Android using the active link below.

Lila's World: Create, Play, Learn in Granny's Town
Download Lila’s World: Create, Play, Learn in Granny’s Town for android free
Download OBB Lila's World v0.48.5
86,30 Mb
How to install the Lila's World cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Lila's World: Create, Play, Learn in Granny's Town

Lila’s World: Create, Play, Learn in Granny’s Town

Lila’s World – красочная и увлекательная детская игра, разработанная Photon Tadpole. Проект открывает перед маленькими пользователями огромный виртуальный мир, где им предоставлена полная свобода действий. Они могут изучать масштабные локации, взаимодействовать с сотнями разных предметов, одевать и украшать симпатичных персонажей, решать интересные задачки, придумывать оригинальные развлечения и даже добавлять собственных уникальных героев и целые сценки.

В игре Lila’s World на андроид ребенок может сам создать красивый и необычный мир, населить его забавными обитателями, придумать историю и правила. Здесь нет практически никаких ограничений. Можно гулять по городу, обследовать большой дом, навещать друзей, устраивать вечеринки, готовить разные вкусные блюда или играть на музыкальных инструментах. Но сначала надо создать нескольких персонажей, подобрать для каждого красивую модную прическу и одежду, а потом придумать всем подходящее занятие. Разработчики добавили интересную возможность: создание новых героев. Для этого достаточно нарисовать симпатичного человечка или зверюшку на бумаге и загрузить в проект.

Удивительный мир Lila’s World состоит из нескольких локаций. На каждой участник найдет множество активных предметов, которые сможет переставлять, улучшать и применять. Например, если полить вскопанный участок земли, на нем вырастет красивое дерево. Любителей готовить ждут сотни оригинальных рецептов. Также пользователям будет интересно понаблюдать за животными и птицами и узнать их названия. Проект имеет развивающую и обучающую направленность и понравится не только детям, но и их родителям.

Особенности игры Lila’s World

  • Множество разных локаций.
  • Обучающие задания, интересные факты.
  • Возможность менять облик своих персонажей.
  • Сотни интерактивных предметов для взаимодействия.
  • Создание и добавление в проект новых нарисованных героев.

Скачать игру Lila’s World на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Lila's World: Create, Play, Learn in Granny's Town
Скачать Lila’s World: Create, Play, Learn in Granny’s Town на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Lila's World v0.48.5
86,30 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Lila's World
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет