Merge Tanks: Idle Tank Merger

Merge Tanks: Idle Tank Merger

  • Updated
  • Version2.4.8
  • RequirementsAndroid 6.0
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Merge Tanks is a fun and original casual arcade game that includes clicker elements. In the game, the participant will have an incredibly interesting and addictive gameplay based on unusual mechanics. He will have to assemble an invincible armada of tanks, including many models of unique vehicles. The user will not be able to try it out in battle, his task is to discover new types by merging different tanks.

In the game Merge Tanks for Android, initially, the user will have only two samples with great potential. You need to combine them and unlock the third tank. The whole gameplay consists in creating a unique collection, which must be replenished with new copies. You should also pump the collected samples, gradually improving their characteristics. There are no time limits in the project, and the interesting gameplay will captivate the participant for a long time.

Merge Tanks features beautiful and colorful cartoon graphics. Each tank has not only unique design features, but also its own character. The presence of cute faces and facial expressions turns them into funny animated characters. Among them there are evil, cunning, malicious, mocking, simple-minded and kind specimens. The arcade will appeal to children and adults.

Features of the game Merge Tanks

  • Unique mechanics of object fusion.
  • Many types of military equipment.
  • Addictive gameplay.
  • Colorful 3D graphics.
  • Easy click management.

You can download the game Merge Tanks for android using the active link below.

Merge Tanks: Idle Tank Merger
Download Merge Tanks: Idle Tank Merger for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Merge Tanks: Idle Tank Merger

Merge Tanks: Idle Tank Merger

Merge Tanks – увлекательная и оригинальная казуальная аркада, включающая элементы кликера. В игре участника ждет невероятно интересный и затягивающий геймплей, основанный на необычной механике. Ему предстоит собрать непобедимую танковую армаду, включающую множество моделей уникальной техники. Пользователь не сможет опробовать ее в бою, его задача – открывать новые виды путем слияния разных танков.

В игре Merge Tanks на андроид изначально в распоряжении пользователя будет всего два образца с огромным потенциалом. Необходимо объединить их и разблокировать третий танк. Весь игровой процесс состоит в создании уникальной коллекции, которую надо пополнять новыми экземплярами. Также следует прокачивать собранные образцы, постепенно улучшая их характеристики. В проекте отсутствуют ограничения по времени, а интересный геймплей надолго увлечет участника.

Merge Tanks отличается красивой и яркой мультипликационной графикой. Каждый танк имеет не только уникальные конструктивные особенности, но и свой характер. Наличие симпатичных мордочек и мимики превращает их в забавных одушевленных персонажей. Среди них есть злые, хитрые, ехидные, насмешливые, простодушные и добрые образцы. Аркада понравится детям и взрослым.

Особенности игры Merge Tanks

  • Уникальная механика слияния объектов.
  • Множество видов военной техники.
  • Захватывающий игровой процесс.
  • Красочная трехмерная графика.
  • Простое управление кликами.

Скачать игру Merge Tanks на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Merge Tanks: Idle Tank Merger
Скачать Merge Tanks: Idle Tank Merger на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет