My Town World - Mega Kids Game

My Town World – Mega Kids Game

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.4
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreEducational
  • Google PlayOpen

My Town World is an incredibly colorful and exciting entertainment project developed by My Town studio. The game takes the participant into a large open virtual world, where he is given complete freedom of action. At the disposal of the gamer will be more than 200 unique locations that can be explored. He will be able to invent his own stories and situations, interact with interactive objects and have fun.

In the game My Town World for Android, all the characters and locations that the participant remembers from previous versions are collected. This release opens up unlimited opportunities for the user to develop. He can choose from hundreds of unique characters and come up with an exciting activity for him. At the disposal of the gamer will be a lot of outfits, accessories and jewelry, they must be tried on! The project develops fantasy, imagination and allows you to get an unusual gaming experience.

The hero chosen by the participant must master an interesting profession. He can become a doctor, teacher, policeman, driver, firefighter or artist. The character will go shopping and beauty salons, have fun and just walk around the city. Among the locations there is an airport, a hospital, a school and other interesting places. Every day the gamer will receive gifts from the developers. The project is designed for young users aged 3-12, but their parents will surely like it.

Features of the game My Town World

  • Over 200 well-designed locations.
  • Colorful cartoon graphics.
  • Lots of interesting and bright characters.
  • Hundreds of interactive elements.
  • Daily rewards and prizes.

You can download the game My Town World for Android using the active link below.

My Town World - Mega Kids Game
Download My Town World – Mega Kids Game for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

My Town World - Mega Kids Game

My Town World — Mega Kids Game

My Town World – невероятно красочный и увлекательный развлекательный проект, разработанный студией My Town. Игра переносит участника в большой открытый виртуальный мир, где ему предоставлена полная свобода действий. В распоряжении геймера будет более 200 уникальных локаций, которые можно исследовать. Он сможет придумывать собственные истории и ситуации, взаимодействовать с интерактивными предметами и интересно проводить время.

В игре My Town World на андроид собраны все персонажи и локации, которые запомнились участнику по предыдущим версиям. Данный выпуск открывает перед пользователем неограниченные возможности для развития. Он может выбрать любого из сотни уникальных персонажей и придумать для него увлекательное занятие. В распоряжении геймера будет множество нарядов, аксессуаров и украшений, их обязательно нужно примерить! Проект развивает фантазию, воображение и позволяет получить необычный игровой опыт.

Выбранный участником герой должен освоить интересную профессию. Он может стать врачом, учителем, полицейским, водителем, пожарником или артистом. Персонаж будет ходить по магазинам и салонам красоты, развлекаться и просто гулять по городу. Среди локаций есть аэропорт, больница, школа и другие интересные места. Ежедневно геймер будет получать подарки от разработчиков. Проект рассчитан на маленьких пользователей 3-12 лет, но наверняка понравится и их родителям.

Особенности игры My Town World

  • Более 200 отлично проработанных локаций.
  • Красочная мультипликационная графика.
  • Множество интересных и ярких героев.
  • Сотни интерактивных элементов.
  • Ежедневные награды и призы.

Скачать игру My Town World на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

My Town World - Mega Kids Game
Скачать My Town World — Mega Kids Game на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет