Mythic Heroes: Idle RPG

Mythic Heroes: Idle RPG

  • Updated
  • Version1.2.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

Mythic Heroes is a beautiful and addictive role-playing game with a detailed and captivating storyline, impressive 3D graphics, well-developed physics and pleasant soundtrack. The project opens up a huge fantasy world for the participant, which spreads over 10 continents. He will have to explore large-scale locations, fight evil and powerful monsters and win brilliant victories. He will lead an invincible army of celestials and heroes and will rebuff insidious opponents.

In the game Mythic Heroes for android, you first need to go through a tutorial that allows you to get comfortable with the controls and destroy the first enemy. Battles take place automatically and do not require player intervention. The main thing is to correctly arrange the characters before the start of the confrontation and consistently introduce suitable heroes into battle. Convenient Idle gameplay allows you to activate a special mode, in which the user does not need to do anything at all. You just need to pump your warriors, improving their skills and weapons.

As you progress through Mythic Heroes, the participant will meet different good and evil creatures, learn their stories and be able to include the most promising fighters in the squad. If you wish, you can devote your game time to exploring large-scale locations where there are interesting and mysterious places. The single player campaign allows for a better understanding of the plot. But for fans of epic battles, the multiplayer mode is more suitable. Fighting with other players, you can earn valuable rewards.

Features of the game Mythic Heroes

  • Interesting fantastic plot.
  • Many different characters.
  • Epic PvP and PvE battles.
  • Colorful 3D graphics.
  • Simple controls.

You can download the game Mythic Heroes for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Mythic Heroes: Idle RPG

Mythic Heroes: Idle RPG

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.2.1
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Mythic Heroes – красивая и захватывающая ролевая игра с подробным и увлекательным сюжетом, впечатляющей трехмерной графикой, отлично проработанной физикой и приятным звуковым сопровождением. Проект открывает перед участником огромный фантастический мир, который раскинулся на 10 континентах. Ему предстоит исследовать масштабные локации, сражаться со злобными и могущественными монстрами и одерживать блистательные победы. Он возглавит непобедимую армию небожителей и героев и даст отпор коварным противникам.

В игре Mythic Heroes на андроид сначала нужно пройти обучение, позволяющее освоиться с управлением и уничтожить первого врага. Сражения проходят автоматически и не требуют вмешательства игрока. Главное – правильно расставить персонажей перед началом противостояния и последовательно вводить в бой подходящих героев. Удобный Idle-геймплей позволяет активировать специальный режим, при котором пользователю вообще ничего не надо делать. Нужно лишь прокачивать своих воинов, улучшая их навыки и вооружение.

По мере прохождения Mythic Heroes участник встретится с разными добрыми и злыми существами, узнает их истории и сможет включить в отряд наиболее перспективных бойцов. При желании можно посвятить игровое время исследованиям масштабных локаций, где есть интересные и таинственные места. Одиночная кампания позволяет лучше понять сюжет. Но любителям эпичных сражений больше подойдет многопользовательский режим. Сражаясь с другими игроками, можно заработать ценные награды.

Особенности игры Mythic Heroes

  • Интересный фантастический сюжет.
  • Множество разных персонажей.
  • Эпичные PvP и в PvE битвы.
  • Красочная 3D графика.
  • Простое управление.

Скачать игру Mythic Heroes на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Mythic Heroes: Idle RPG
Скачать Mythic Heroes: Idle RPG на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет