Plex: Stream Movies & Live TV

Plex: Stream Movies & Live TV

  • Updated
  • Version8.27.2.29938
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreEntertainment
  • Google PlayOpen

Plex is a handy mobile application that provides access to interesting and popular media content. After installing the program, you can watch movies, TV series, TV channels, listen to music and podcasts. The catalog contains a large selection of video and audio compositions of various genres. The programs are broadcast live. There is a function that allows you to recommend your favorite videos to friends.

The Plex Android app interface has a dedicated tab for accessing movies and TV shows. A convenient search system allows you to quickly find the desired film by genre, title or year of release. Unfortunately, not all content has been translated into Russian. Before watching, you should familiarize yourself with a summary of the plot, description and trailer.

With the help of the utility, you can watch TV programs in real time. Many popular news, entertainment, educational, sports, music, children’s channels are available. There is an up-to-date program guide and search by topic.

The Plex app includes a large catalog of popular songs. The user can listen to their favorite tracks directly on their mobile device. There is a function of repeated playback of individual songs and the ability to create playlists. New albums are regularly announced in the program interface.

Features of the Plex app

  • The utility is distributed completely free of charge.
  • Many films of different genres in good quality.
  • Listening to popular music and interesting podcasts.
  • The ability to watch programs broadcast on TV channels.
  • Reading news, receiving up-to-date information, announcements.
  • An advanced content search system based on specified criteria.

You can download the Plex application for Android using the active link below.

Plex: Stream Movies & Live TV
Download Plex: Stream Movies & Live TV for android free
Similar apps for androidSimilar apps
All apps
0 comments

Plex: Stream Movies & Live TV

Plex: Stream Movies & Live TV

Plex – удобное мобильное приложение, предоставляющее доступ к интересному и популярному медиаконтенту. Установив программу, можно смотреть фильмы, сериалы, телеканалы, слушать музыку и подкасты. В каталоге имеется большая подборка видео и аудио композиций различных жанров. Передачи транслируются в прямом эфире. Есть функция, позволяющая рекомендовать понравившиеся ролики друзьям.

В интерфейсе приложения Plex на андроид имеется специальная вкладка для доступа к кино и сериалам. Удобная система поиска позволяет быстро найти нужный фильм по жанру, названию или году выпуска. К сожалению, не весь контент переведен на русский язык. Перед просмотром стоит ознакомиться с кратким содержанием сюжета, описанием и трейлером.

С помощью утилиты можно смотреть телепередачи в режиме реального времени. Доступны многие популярные новостные, развлекательные, познавательные, спортивные, музыкальные, детские каналы. Имеется актуальная программа передач и поиск по тематикам.

Приложение Plex включает большой каталог популярных песен. Пользователь может прослушивать любимые треки прямо на мобильном устройстве. Есть функция повторного воспроизведения отдельных композиций и возможность составлять списки воспроизведения. В интерфейсе программы регулярно анонсируются новые альбомы.

Особенности приложения Plex

  • Утилита распространяется совершенно бесплатно.
  • Множество фильмов разных жанров в хорошем качестве.
  • Прослушивание популярной музыки и интересных подкастов.
  • Возможность смотреть передачи, выходящие на телеканалах.
  • Чтение новостей, получение актуальной информации, анонсы.
  • Продвинутая система поиска контента по заданным критериям.

Скачать приложение Plex на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Plex: Stream Movies & Live TV
Скачать Plex: Stream Movies & Live TV на андроид бесплатно
Похожие программы на андроидПохожие программы
Все программы
Комментариев нет