Ryuko Legend of Shadow Hunter

Ryuko Legend of Shadow Hunter

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.28
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

Ryuko Legend of Shadow Hunter is a fast-paced and addictive action RPG from Horizon Games. The developers have created a cool game with a fascinating plot, original mechanics, beautiful graphics in the style of medieval Japan and original soundtrack. The project takes the participant into a mysterious fictional world where strange and terrible events have taken place. Dark forces have escaped from the darkness and are trying to seize free lands.

To do this, they sent unusual damage to them. The people who were exposed to it turned into angry demons. Their eyes darkened, and a veil of oblivion clouded their consciousness and memory. They have lost control of themselves and are helping the enemies to seize their homeland. By looking any of them in the eye, a person will also become a demon. So many famous heroes died, who first tried to stop the spread of evil.

In Ryuko Legend of Shadow Hunter, the player will have to control a heroine who owns a unique combat system. She doesn’t need to see her opponent to win. People like her were called shadow hunters. Only they can destroy the terrible demons. The participant will experience incredibly spectacular battles with unusual mechanics, which have become the main feature of the project. Convenient control system will help you quickly get used to the gameplay.

Features of the game Ryuko Legend of Shadow Hunter

  • Interesting idea, exciting plot.
  • Dynamic battles with unusual mechanics.
  • Beautiful and original three-dimensional graphics.
  • Large selection of weapons, many different enemies.

You can download the game Ryuko Legend of Shadow Hunter for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Ryuko Legend of Shadow Hunter

Ryuko Legend of Shadow Hunter

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.0.28
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Ryuko Legend of Shadow Hunter – динамичный и захватывающий экшен с элементами RPG от Horizon Games. Разработчики создали крутую игру с увлекательным сюжетом, оригинальной механикой, красивой графикой в стилистике средневековой Японии и оригинальным звуковым сопровождением. Проект переносит участника в таинственный вымышленный мир, где произошли странные и страшные события. Темные силы вырвались из мрака и пытаются захватить свободные земли.

Для этого они наслали на них необычную порчу. Люди, которые подверглись ее воздействию, превратились в озлобленных демонов. Их глаза потемнели, а сознание и память заволокла пелена забвения. Они потеряли контроль над собой и помогают врагам захватить родной край. Взглянув любому из них в глаза, человек тоже станет демоном. Так погибли многие прославленные герои, которые сначала попытались остановить распространение зла.

В Ryuko Legend of Shadow Hunter игроку предстоит управлять героиней, которая владеет уникальной системой ведения боя. Чтобы победить, ей необязательно видеть своего противника. Таких, как она, прозвали теневыми охотниками. Только им под силу уничтожить страшных демонов. Участника ждут невероятно зрелищные сражения с необычной механикой, которая стала главной особенностью проекта. Удобная система управления поможет быстро освоиться с игровым процессом.

Особенности игры Ryuko Legend of Shadow Hunter

  • Интересная идея, захватывающий сюжет.
  • Динамичные битвы с необычной механикой.
  • Красивая и своеобразная трехмерная графика.
  • Большой выбор оружия, множество разных врагов.

Скачать игру Ryuko Legend of Shadow Hunter на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет