Stumble Guys: Multiplayer Royale

Stumble Guys: Multiplayer Royale

  • Updated
  • Version0.30
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.1
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Stumble Guys: Multiplayer Royale is a colorful and fast-paced arcade action game developed by Kitka Games. In the game, the user will have to take part in exciting competitions together with other players. His task is to pass all rather difficult tests and become the only winner. This will not be easy. Each track contains many different traps, obstacles and puzzles. In the game Stumble Guys: Multiplayer Royale for android there is a multiplayer mode, so the opponents of the player will be real people.

First you need to choose the right character. The developers offer dozens of funny little people with unique looks. In total, 33 gamers will be able to participate in the competition. Competitions are held in several stages. Each one needs to get to the finish line in a certain time. Those who fail to meet the deadline are eliminated from the game. The rest of the participants go to the next level and get to a random map. All tracks have unique features and different traps.

The Stumble Guys: Multiplayer Royale project has fairly simple mechanics. The participant only sets the direction of movement of his hero and jumps over obstacles. The system periodically saves the process of passing. If the character ran out of the map, he returns to the last checkpoint. The winners receive substantial rewards. This allows you to improve the look of your hero, add original accessories. The best players go to the leaderboard. The action develops attentiveness, agility and responsiveness.

Features of the game Stumble Guys: Multiplayer Royale

  • More than 10 unique locations.
  • Trails with difficult obstacles.
  • Fascinating and dynamic gameplay.
  • Colorful 3D graphics, bright design.
  • The ability to purchase funny skins for your hero.

You can download the game Stumble Guys: Multiplayer Royale for android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Stumble Guys: Multiplayer Royale

Stumble Guys: Multiplayer Royale

  • Обновлено
  • Версия0.30
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.1
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Stumble Guys: Multiplayer Royale – красочный и динамичный аркадный экшен, разработанный Kitka Games. В игре пользователю предстоит принять участие в увлекательных соревнованиях вместе с другими игроками. Его задача – пройти все достаточно сложные испытания и стать единственным победителем. Сделать это будет непросто. Каждая трасса содержит множество самых разных ловушек, преград и головоломок. В игре Stumble Guys: Multiplayer Royale на андроид имеется многопользовательский режим, так что противниками игрока будут реальные люди.

Сначала нужно выбрать подходящего персонажа. Разработчики предлагают десятки забавных человечков с уникальной внешностью. Всего в состязаниях смогут участвовать 33 геймера. Соревнования проходят в несколько этапов. На каждом нужно добраться до финиша за определенное время. Кто не успевает уложиться в срок, выбывают из игры. Остальные участники переходят на следующий уровень и попадают на случайную карту. Все трассы имеют уникальные особенности и различные ловушки.

Проект Stumble Guys: Multiplayer Royale отличается достаточно простой механикой. Участник только задает направление движения своего героя и перепрыгивает через преграды. Периодически система сохраняет процесс прохождения. Если персонаж выбежал за пределы карты, он возвращается к последней контрольной точке. Победители получают солидное вознаграждение. Это позволяет улучшить облик своего героя, добавить оригинальные аксессуары. Лучшие игроки попадают в таблицу лидеров. Экшен развивает внимательность, ловкость и быстроту реакции.

Особенности игры Stumble Guys: Multiplayer Royale

  • Более 10 уникальных локаций.
  • Трассы со сложными препятствиями.
  • Увлекательный и динамичный игровой процесс.
  • Красочная трехмерная графика, яркое оформление.
  • Возможность приобрести забавные скины для своего героя.

Скачать игру Stumble Guys: Multiplayer Royale на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет