Warhammer 40,000: Space Wolf

Warhammer 40,000: Space Wolf

  • Updated
  • Version1.4.28
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreStrategy
  • Google PlayOpen

Warhammer 40,000: Space Wolf is a cult card-collecting RPG strategy game developed by HeroCraft. The mobile version takes the participant into the dark fantasy universe of Warhammer 40,000 and throws him into a fierce struggle against insidious and powerful enemies. The game has many interesting features that will appeal to fans of such projects. Draws attention to the exciting and very detailed plot, dynamic gameplay with turn-based battles, beautiful 3D graphics with stunning special effects, modern mechanics and high-quality soundtrack. The user can choose the most suitable mode: duel, survival or single player campaign.

In the game Warhammer 40,000: Space Wolf for android, the main events take place on the planet Kanak and in the adjacent sector of space. A cruel and cunning enemy dug in there, calling himself Chaos. The user will have to lead a legion of invincible Space Wolves and fight the legion of the Word Bearers. In addition to them, he will meet old enemies who are hiding on a wild and dangerous planet and weave cunning intrigues. To win, you will need powerful weapons, reliable armor and the best warriors capable of clearing the terrain from nightmarish monsters. The gamer must learn to make non-standard decisions, gather a squad of loyal people and develop their own battle tactics.

In Warhammer 40,000: Space Wolf, the user will have 5 characters with different specializations. Before flying to an unknown and dangerous planet, you need to recruit a squad. It should include people who can help the main character win. All characters in the game have unique skills that will come in handy in battle. The presence of powerful armor will allow you to withstand the strongest blows, the ability to hit enemies at a distance will help to carry out rapid attacks, the ability to inflict maximum damage at short distances will make it possible to let enemies closer and quickly destroy everyone. The battle strategy depends on the characters chosen by the participant. Their abilities should be considered at the stage of the formation of the squad.

The player will have all sorts of combat cards that can be used in battles. They allow you to get a number of important advantages: take an extra move, restore damaged armor, equip the hero with a powerful cannon, and so on. In Warhammer 40,000: Space Wolf, the emphasis is on PvP duels, where each participant can show all their abilities. They take place in specially equipped arenas with spectacular design. The player makes a move, for example, moves, uses an ability, or stands on the defensive. After that, the initiative goes to the enemy. To win, you must destroy all members of the enemy legion. It is important to correctly distribute forces, not to waste the moves and skills of the characters. You can download the game Warhammer 40,000: Space Wolf for Android using the active link below.

Warhammer 40,000: Space Wolf
Download Warhammer 40,000: Space Wolf for android free
Download OBB Warhammer 40,000: Space Wolf v1.4.28
184,08 Mb
How to install the Warhammer 40,000: Space Wolf cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Warhammer 40,000: Space Wolf

Warhammer 40,000: Space Wolf

Warhammer 40,000: Space Wolf – культовая стратегия с элементами RPG и коллекционированием карт, разработанная HeroCraft. Мобильная версия переносит участника в мрачную фантастическую вселенную Warhammer 40,000 и бросает в жестокую борьбу с коварными и сильными врагами. Игра имеет много интересных особенностей, которые понравятся любителям подобных проектов. Обращает внимание захватывающий и очень подробный сюжет, динамичный геймплей с пошаговыми сражениями, красивая 3D графика с потрясающими спецэффектами, современная механика и качественное звуковое сопровождение. Пользователь может выбрать наиболее подходящий режим: дуэль, выживание или одиночную кампанию.

В игре Warhammer 40,000: Space Wolf на андроид основные события происходят на планете Канак и в прилегающем секторе пространства. Там окопался жестокий и хитрый противник, именующий себя Хаосом. Пользователю предстоит возглавить легион непобедимых Космических Волков и сразиться с легионом Несущих Слово. Кроме них он встретит давних врагов, которые скрываются на дикой и опасной планете и плетут хитрые интриги. Чтобы победить, потребуется мощное оружие, надежная броня и лучшие воины, способные зачистить местность от кошмарных монстров. Геймер должен научиться принимать нестандартные решения, собрать отряд преданных людей и выработать собственную тактику боя.

В Warhammer 40,000: Space Wolf в распоряжении пользователя будут 5 персонажей, имеющих разные специализации. Прежде чем лететь на неизведанную и опасную планету, надо набрать отряд. В него следует включить людей, которые смогут помочь главному герою одержать победу. Все персонажи в игре имеют уникальные навыки, которые пригодятся в бою. Наличие мощной брони позволит выдерживать сильнейшие удары, умение поражать врагов на расстоянии поможет проводить стремительные атаки, способность наносить максимальный урон на небольших дистанциях даст возможность подпустить врагов поближе и быстро всех уничтожить. Стратегия боя зависит от выбранных участником персонажей. Их способности следует учитывать на этапе формирования отряда.

У игрока будут всевозможные боевые карты, которые можно использовать в битвах. Они позволяют получить ряд важных преимуществ: взять дополнительный ход, восстановить поврежденную броню, вооружить героя мощной пушкой и так далее. В игре Warhammer 40,000: Space Wolf упор сделан на PvP поединки, где каждый участник может проявить все свои способности. Они происходят на специально оборудованных аренах, имеющих эффектное оформление. Игрок делает ход, например, перемещается, применяет какую-то способность или встает в оборону. После этого инициатива переходит к противнику. Чтобы победить, необходимо уничтожить всех членов вражеского легиона. Важно грамотно распределять силы, не тратить впустую ходы и навыки персонажей. Скачать игру Warhammer 40,000: Space Wolf на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Warhammer 40,000: Space Wolf
Скачать Warhammer 40,000: Space Wolf на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Warhammer 40,000: Space Wolf v1.4.28
184,08 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Warhammer 40,000: Space Wolf
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет