1945 Air Force

1945 Air Force: Airplane games

  • Updated
  • Version11.05
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

1945 Air Force is a classic vertical scrolling shooter with arcade elements, made in a unique retro style. The game has beautiful graphics with excellent detail, exciting and dynamic gameplay, realistic mechanics and simple controls. The project was developed by OneSoft and takes participants back to 1945. There is the Second World War, the enemies are defeated. It seems that victory is close, but suddenly the player finds himself in an alternate reality.

The game 1945 Air Force for Android tells about a different scenario. The confrontation continues, opponents use more advanced equipment and weapons. The user will become a pilot of a powerful ultra-modern fighter and challenge an entire armada of aircraft. Enemies are trying to break through to the allies in the rear. The player must stop them.

The gamer will sit at the helm and take part in dangerous and difficult missions. Its task is to destroy enemy aircraft and artillery, which is inevitably approaching the critical point. After that, he will have to fight a powerful and invincible boss. This will require dexterity, attentiveness, the ability to correctly assess the current situation and predict the actions of enemies.

The game 1945 Air Force is divided into levels. At each location, the participant must complete a number of important missions and cover a certain distance. You need to be careful, because during the war, combat aircraft are of great value! Fighting enemies, you need to collect coins and crystals. They can be spent on buying new fighters, improving the basic characteristics of shells, and purchasing high-tech combat equipment.

The arcade includes many levels. In the process of passing the gamer will meet different military equipment. Airplanes, helicopters, self-propelled guns, tanks, machine guns participate in the war. The user’s task is to control your fighter, dodge enemy projectiles and deal crushing blows. On locations, he will come across valuable bonuses that provide high damage, invulnerability, and rate of fire. This will help you win and acquire unique piloting skills. You can download the game 1945 Air Force for Android using the active link below.

1945 Air Force
Download 1945 Air Force: Airplane games for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

1945 Air Force

1945 Air Force

  • Обновлено
  • Версия9.96
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

1945 Air Force – классический вертикальный скролл-шутер с элементами аркады, выполненный в уникальном ретро-стиле. Игра имеет красивую графику с прекрасной детализацией, увлекательный и динамичный геймплей, реалистичную механику и простое управление. Проект был разработан компанией OneSoft и переносит участников в далекий 1945 год. Идет Вторая мировая война, враги терпят поражение. Кажется, победа уже близка, но неожиданно игрок попадает в альтернативную реальность.

В игре 1945 Air Force на андроид рассказывается о другом варианте развития событий. Противостояние продолжается, противники используют более совершенную технику и оружие. Пользователю предстоит стать пилотом мощного суперсовременного истребителя и бросить вызов целой армаде самолетов. Враги пытаются прорваться союзникам в тыл. Игрок должен им помешать.

Геймеру предстоит сесть за штурвал и принять участие в выполнении опасных и сложных миссий. Его задача – уничтожить воздушные суда и артиллерию противника, который неотвратимо приближается к критической точке. После этого ему придется сразиться с мощным и непобедимым боссом. Для этого потребуется ловкость, внимательность, умение правильно оценивать текущую ситуацию и прогнозировать действия врагов.

Игра 1945 Air Force поделена на уровни. На каждой локации участник должен выполнить ряд важных миссий и покрыть определенное расстояние. Нужно соблюдать осторожность, ведь во время войны боевые самолеты имеют огромную ценность! Сражаясь с врагами, надо собирать монетки и кристаллы. Их можно потратить на покупку новых истребителей, улучшение базовых характеристик снарядов, приобретение высокотехнологичных средств борьбы.

Аркада включает множество уровней. В процессе прохождения геймер встретит разную боевую технику. В войне участвуют самолеты, вертолеты, самоходные установки, танки, пулеметы. Задача пользователя – контролировать свой истребитель, уклоняться от вражеских снарядов и наносить сокрушительные удары. На локациях ему будут попадаться ценные бонусы, обеспечивающие высокий урон, неуязвимость, скорострельность. Это поможет одержать победу и приобрести уникальные навыки пилотирования. Скачать игру 1945 Air Force на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

1945 Air Force
Скачать 1945 Air Force на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет