2048 Cube Winner

2048 Cube Winner – Aim To Win Diamond

  • Updated
  • Version2.0.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

2048 Cube Winner is a casual puzzle game that will help you relax after a busy day or just while away your free time. As in other projects of this kind, you will have to add cubes with the same numbers, increasing their value. This will help you collect the required game points.

To start the game 2048 Cube Winner for android, shoot a cube projectile, targeting a square with the same numerical value, if there is one on the field. Upon collision, the numbers will add up and a new value will appear. The higher the total, the more points you get. So it is necessary to add until you reach the number 2048. If the game suddenly reaches a dead end, then you can simply shuffle all the cubes on the screen or start over.

Management in 2048 Cube Winner is extremely simple and intuitive even for the smallest users. Choose a target, define a trajectory and send the projectile cube straight to the bull’s eye. The game is curious with its simple and striking design. The developers have also carefully worked on the soundtrack: pleasant unobtrusive music will help you to relax as much as possible during the gameplay.

Features of the game 2048 Cube Winner

  • simple and intuitive control that can be mastered in a short time;
  • bright attractive graphic design;
  • the presence of pumping game capabilities;
  • relaxing musical accompaniment;
  • regular updates of the application by the developer.

You can download the game 2048 Cube Winner for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

2048 Cube Winner

2048 Cube Winner – Aim To Win Diamond

2048 Cube Winner – казуальная игра с элементами головоломки, которая поможет вам расслабиться после напряженного дня или просто скоротать свободное время. Как и в других проектах подобного плана, вам придется складывать кубики с одинаковыми цифрами, увеличивая их значение. Так вы будете набирать необходимые игровые очки.

Для запуска игры 2048 Cube Winner на андроид выстрелите снарядом-кубиком, выбрав мишенью квадратик с таким же числовым значением, если таковой имеется на поле. При столкновении числа сложатся, и появится новое значение. Чем больше итог суммы – тем больше очков вы получите. Так необходимо складывать до тех пор, пока не достигнете цифры 2048. Если вдруг игра зашла в тупик, то вы можете просто перемешать все кубики на экране или начать заново.

Управление в 2048 Cube Winner крайне простое и понятное даже самым маленьким пользователям. Выберите цель, определите траекторию и отправьте кубик-снаряд точно в яблочко. Игра любопытна простым и ярким дизайном. Разработчики также тщательно поработали над звуковым сопровождением: приятная ненавязчивая музыка поможет вам максимально расслабиться во время игрового процесса.

Особенности игры 2048 Cube Winner

  • простое и понятное управление, которое под силу освоить за короткий срок;
  • яркое привлекательное графическое оформление;
  • наличие прокачки игровых возможностей;
  • расслабляющее музыкальное сопровождение;
  • регулярные обновления приложения разработчиком.

Скачать игру 2048 Cube Winner на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

2048 Cube Winner
Скачать 2048 Cube Winner – Aim To Win Diamond на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет