60 Seconds! Reatomized

60 Seconds! Reatomized

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

60 Seconds! Reatomized is an improved and refined version of the exciting 60 Seconds survival quest! Atomic Adventure by Robot Gentleman. The game tells about the approach of a nuclear apocalypse. There is only one minute left before the explosion, and the user must help the family prepare for the upcoming tests. The first mission is to collect things that the heroes will need during their stay in the underground bunker. It is important to choose all the vital items, have time to take them and take everyone to the shelter.

The game is 60 Seconds! Reatomized for android family consists of four people: parents and two children. The gamer can play as a man named Ted or his wife Dolores. Little Timmy and Mary Jane do not make any decisions, relying on adults in everything. Having made a choice, you must immediately start collecting things, because in 1 minute a real nightmare will break out. A sufficient amount of provisions, protective equipment, a map and other items should be taken into the bunker. It is necessary to calculate what things are really necessary, and what you can do without. 60 Seconds! Reatomized has a very dynamic gameplay, because there is a risk of not being in time.

In 60 Seconds! Reatomized, the participant will have a diary of the protagonist, where important information about what is happening is recorded. It is there that the main missions to be completed are listed. Going down to the shelter, you need to solve many problems: correctly distribute food, destroy mutant cockroaches, repair the radio, establish communication with the outside world, organize a sortie to the surface to replenish supplies. Each player’s decision influences the course of events and determines the ending. The new version has improved graphics with excellent rendering of textures, updated sound, an expanded list of tasks and many other interesting changes.

Features of the game 60 Seconds! Reatomized

  • exciting and dynamic gameplay;
  • every decision changes the whole plot;
  • many interesting missions;
  • different endings;
  • beautiful graphics.

Download a game 60 Seconds! Reatomized for android you can use the active link below.

60 Seconds! Reatomized
Download 60 Seconds! Reatomized for android free
Download OBB 60 Seconds! Reatomized v1.0.0
120,94 Mb
How to install the 60 Seconds! Reatomized cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
0 comments

60 Seconds! Reatomized

60 Seconds! Reatomized

60 Seconds! Reatomized – улучшенная и доработанная версия увлекательного квеста на выживание 60 Seconds! Atomic Adventure, созданного студией Robot Gentleman. Игра повествует о приближении ядерного апокалипсиса. До взрыва остается всего одна минута, и пользователь должен помочь семье подготовиться к предстоящим испытаниям. Первая миссия заключается в сборе вещей, которые потребуются героям во время пребывания в подземном бункере. Важно выбрать все жизненно необходимые предметы, успеть их взять и проводить всех в убежище.

В игре 60 Seconds! Reatomized на андроид семья состоит из четырех человек: родителей и двоих детей. Геймер может играть за мужчину по имени Тед или за его жену Долорес. Маленькие Тимми и Мэри Джейн не принимают никаких решений, во всем полагаясь на взрослых. Сделав выбор, надо сразу начинать собирать вещи, ведь через 1 минуту разразится настоящий кошмар. В бункер следует взять достаточное количество провизии, средства защиты, карту и другие предметы. Необходимо рассчитать, какие вещи действительно необходимы, а без чего вполне можно обойтись. 60 Seconds! Reatomized имеет очень динамичный геймплей, ведь есть риск не успеть.

В 60 Seconds! Reatomized в распоряжении участника будет дневник главного героя, где записана важная информация о происходящем. Именно там перечислены основные миссии, которые предстоит выполнить. Спустившись в убежище, нужно решить множество проблем: правильно распределить провизию, уничтожить тараканов-мутантов, отремонтировать радио, наладить связь с внешним миром, организовать вылазку на поверхность для пополнения запасов. Каждое решение игрока влияет на развитие событий и определяет финал. Новая версия имеет улучшенную графику с отличной прорисовкой текстур, обновленный звук, расширенный список заданий и множество других интересных изменений.

Особенности игры 60 Seconds! Reatomized

  • захватывающий и динамичный геймплей;
  • каждое решение меняет весь сюжет;
  • множество интересных миссий;
  • разные варианты концовок;
  • красивая графика.

Скачать игру 60 Seconds! Reatomized на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

60 Seconds! Reatomized
Скачать 60 Seconds! Reatomized на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ 60 Seconds! Reatomized v1.0.0
120,94 Mb
Как установить КЭШ 60 Seconds! Reatomized
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет