911 Emergency Dispatcher

911 Emergency Dispatcher

  • Updated
  • Version1.073
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.1
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

911 Emergency Dispatcher is an entertaining simulator from Supersonic Studios LTD. In the game, the participant will become a dispatcher who works in the rescue service. His task is to process incoming calls, communicate with people in trouble, calm and instruct them, analyze situations and send help. He should act as an operator coordinating the actions of all available emergency services. The project develops skills such as attentiveness, reaction and the ability to make critical decisions quickly.

In the game 911 Emergency Dispatcher for android, the dispatcher has a difficult and responsible job, because the lives and health of many people depend on his actions. It is he who must send an ambulance, a fire brigade, a police squad or animal rescue specialists to the right address. It is also important to establish interaction between these services, draw up a clear plan, and control the promptness of departure to the scene. For example, if somewhere there is an accident with a car fire, firefighters, doctors and police should be sent there at the same time.

911 Emergency Dispatcher has a simple but addictive gameplay. The dispatcher accepts the call, his dialogue with the victim can be read on the display. The user must choose from several options a suitable response or action. His decision determines the further development of the plot. If the help is provided correctly, you can proceed to the next level. As you progress, new stories and more difficult situations will open up. The participant will be pleased with the high-quality graphics, successful dubbing and convenient control.

Features of the game 911 Emergency Dispatcher

  • Lots of fun and different scenarios.
  • Gradually adding new stories.
  • Choosing the right course of action.
  • Simple and intuitive controls.
  • High quality graphics.

You can download the game 911 Emergency Dispatcher for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

911 Emergency Dispatcher

911 Emergency Dispatcher

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.073
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.1
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

911 Emergency Dispatcher – занимательный симулятор от Supersonic Studios LTD. В игре участнику предстоит стать диспетчером, который работает в службе спасения. Его задача – обрабатывать поступающие звонки, общаться с попавшими в беду людьми, успокаивать и инструктировать их, анализировать ситуации и отправлять помощь. Он должен выполнять функции оператора, координирующего действия всех имеющихся экстренных служб. Проект развивает такие навыки, как внимательность, реакцию и умение быстро принимать критически важные решения.

В игре 911 Emergency Dispatcher на андроид у диспетчера сложная и ответственная работа, ведь от его действий зависит жизнь и здоровье многих людей. Именно он должен отправить по нужному адресу скорую помощь, пожарную команду, наряд полиции или специалистов по спасению животных. Также важно наладить взаимодействие между этими службами, составить четкий план, проконтролировать оперативность выезда на место происшествия. Например, если где-то произошла авария с возгоранием автомобиля, туда следует одновременно отправить пожарных, врачей и полицейских.

Игра 911 Emergency Dispatcher имеет несложный, но затягивающий геймплей. Диспетчер принимает звонок, его диалог с потерпевшим можно прочитать на дисплее. Пользователь должен выбрать из нескольких вариантов подходящий ответ или действие. Его решение определяет дальнейшее развитие сюжета. Если помощь оказана правильно, можно переходить к очередному уровню. По мере прохождения будут открываться новые истории и более сложные ситуации. Участника порадует качественная графика, удачное озвучивание и удобное управление.

Особенности игры 911 Emergency Dispatcher

  • Множество увлекательных и разных сценариев.
  • Постепенное добавление новых историй.
  • Выбор правильного варианта действия.
  • Простое и понятное управление.
  • Качественная графика.

Скачать игру 911 Emergency Dispatcher на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет