AFK ninja arena

AFK ninja arena

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

AFK ninja arena is an exciting adventure RPG with gacha elements, based on the anime series about Naruto. The participant is waiting for the harsh and impressive world of ninja, familiar characters, spectacular battles, challenging missions and other events. The game has dynamic gameplay, stunning three-dimensional graphics, realistic physics, high-quality animation and convenient controls. The project will appeal to all fans of the genre and will help while away their free time.

In the game AFK ninja arena for android, the user will meet dozens of heroes from the popular TV series. Among them there will even be unique characters that rarely appeared in the original anime. Each of them has unique characteristics and unusual abilities. All heroes correspond to cards with images, they must be collected. This will allow you to form a strong squad capable of defeating all opponents.

As you progress through the AFK ninja arena, the user will be able to improve their characters and acquire the best weapons for them. He will have to complete difficult missions and participate in spectacular battles in special arenas. Each victory promotes the player to the leaderboard. Gradually, he will gain access to new locations and will be able to open additional cards. The project has a built-in chat that allows you to communicate with other members and create clans.

Features of the game AFK ninja arena

  • Many characters familiar from the Naruto TV series.
  • Epic battles, various missions.
  • Daily bonuses from developers.
  • Ranking of the best players.
  • Chat for communication.

You can download the game AFK ninja arena for android using the active link below.

AFK ninja arena
Download AFK ninja arena for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

AFK ninja arena

AFK ninja arena

AFK ninja arena – увлекательная приключенческая RPG с элементами гачи, сделанная на основе сериала аниме про Наруто. Участника ждет суровый и впечатляющий мир ниндзя, знакомые персонажи, зрелищные битвы, сложные миссии и другие события. Игра имеет динамичный геймплей, потрясающую трехмерную графику, реалистичную физику, качественную анимацию и удобное управление. Проект понравится всем любителям жанра и поможет скоротать свободное время.

В игре AFK ninja arena на андроид пользователь встретит десятки героев из популярного сериала. Среди них будут даже уникальные персонажи, которые редко появлялись в оригинальном аниме. Каждый из них обладает уникальными характеристиками и необычными способностями. Всем героям соответствуют карточки с изображениями, их необходимо собирать. Это позволит сформировать сильный отряд, способный победить всех противников.

По мере прохождения AFK ninja arena пользователь сможет улучшать своих персонажей и приобретать для них лучшее оружие. Ему предстоит выполнять сложные миссии и участвовать в зрелищных сражениях на специальных аренах. Каждая победа продвигает игрока в таблице лидеров. Постепенно он получит доступ к новым локациям и сможет открыть дополнительные карточки. Проект имеет встроенный чат, который позволяет общаться с другими участниками и создавать кланы.

Особенности игры AFK ninja arena

  • Множество персонажей, знакомых по сериалу про Наруто.
  • Эпичные сражения, выполнение различных миссий.
  • Ежедневные бонусы от разработчиков.
  • Рейтинг лучших игроков.
  • Чат для общения.

Скачать игру AFK ninja arena на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

AFK ninja arena
Скачать AFK ninja arena на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет