Age of History II

Age of History II

  • Updated
  • Version1.01586_ELA
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.0
  • GenreStrategy
  • Google PlayOpen

Age of History II is a continuation of the global historical strategy that has won the sympathy of a large number of users. The developers have created a serious and large-scale project, where they presented a realistic and well-developed geopolitical model. The game covers a huge period of the formation of human civilization.

In the game Age of History II for Android, the participant will lead the state and plunge into the world of bloody battles, successful trade or cunning diplomatic intrigues. He is given complete freedom of action. He will conquer new territories, declare wars, make alliances. Gamers will have to develop their own strategy and master all the intricacies of a competent foreign and domestic policy.

The strategy is distinguished by high-quality graphics and interesting design. The user will have a large-scale map of the world, where all the names and borders are marked. There is a built-in editor that allows you to set many parameters. The project will appeal to children and adults.

Features of the game Age of History II

  • The gamer himself chooses the controlled state, sets the current conditions, sets goals.
  • There is detailed information about all countries. If you select a certain territory on the map, you can see all the economic and other data.
  • The system helps to analyze the economic, military and trade situation of different countries. This will allow the player to quickly navigate the current situation and plan further actions. Weak countries can be attacked, it is better to make an alliance with strong states.
  • The user can upgrade his skill line. This will allow developing technologies, science, equipping the army with the latest weapons. To improve the situation of the country, you need to earn money.
  • The second part of the strategy involves peaceful development. It is not necessary to fight here, you can negotiate. Concluding trade alliances and creating political coalitions, the gamer will achieve considerable success.
  • Different peoples live on the territory of each state. If the country does not develop, riots and revolutions break out. The ruler will have to spend a lot of resources to suppress the rebellions.

You can download the game Age of History II for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Age of History II

Age of History II

Age of History II – продолжение глобальной исторической стратегии, завоевавшей симпатии большого числа пользователей. Разработчики создали серьезный и масштабный проект, где представили реалистичную и хорошо проработанную геополитическую модель. Игра охватывает огромный период становления человеческой цивилизации.

В игре Age of History II на андроид участнику предстоит возглавить государство и погрузиться в мир кровопролитных сражений, успешной торговли или хитрых дипломатических интриг. Ему предоставлена полная свобода действий. Он будет завоевывать новые территории, объявлять войны, заключать союзы. Геймеру придется выработать собственную стратегию и освоить все тонкости грамотной внешней и внутренней политики.

Стратегия отличается качественной графикой и интересным оформлением. В распоряжении пользователя будет масштабная карта мира, где нанесены все названия и границы. Есть встроенный редактор, позволяющий задавать множество параметров. Проект понравится детям и взрослым.

Особенности игры Age of History II

  • Геймер сам выбирает подконтрольное государство, задает текущие условия, ставит цели.
  • Есть подробная информация обо всех странах. Если выделить на карте определенную территорию, можно посмотреть все экономические и иные данные. Все тексты представлены на русском языке.
  • Система помогает анализировать экономическое, военное и торговое положение разных стран. Это позволит игроку быстро сориентироваться в текущей ситуации и спланировать дальнейшие действия. На слабые страны можно напасть, с сильными государствами лучше заключить союз.
  • Пользователь может прокачивать свою ветку умений. Это позволит развивать технологии, науку, оснащать армию новейшим вооружением. Чтобы улучшить положение страны, надо зарабатывать деньги.
  • Вторая часть стратегии предполагает мирное развитие. Здесь не обязательно воевать, можно договариваться. Заключая торговые союзы и создавая политические коалиции, геймер добьется немалых успехов.
  • На территории каждого государства проживают разные народы. Если страна не развивается, вспыхивают бунты и революции. Правителю придется потратить немало ресурсов на подавление мятежей.

Скачать игру Age of History II на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет