Age of KITA

Age of KITA

  • Updated
  • Version0.16.8
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreStrategy
  • Google PlayOpen

Age of KITA is an addicting strategy game from LilithGames, made in a futuristic style. In the game, the participant will have exciting adventures on a distant planet and spectacular battles with unprecedented monsters. He will find himself in a strange and mysterious world that needs to be adapted for settlement by colonists. But first you need to deal with the strong and evil natives – insidious monsters, hostile to strangers.

In the game Age of KITA for android, you need to explore huge locations and clear the territories of their original inhabitants. He will lead a squad capable of repelling the attacks of incredible creatures. To defend against attacks, you will have to build a powerful and well-fortified base. It will become a safe haven for the expedition and for future colonists. There should be different buildings: living quarters and storage facilities, defensive structures.

As you progress through Age of KITA, the gamer will open up additional fighters that will strengthen his squad. The game has colorful graphics with good textures and characters. Nice musical accompaniment helps you to immerse yourself in an exciting process. Users will love the simple controls. To move around the locations, just slide your finger across the display and destroy enemies.

Features of the game Age of KITA

  • Interesting and consistent plot.
  • Dynamic battles in real time.
  • Many heroes with unique characteristics.
  • Intuitive interface, nice visual design.

You can download the game Age of KITA for android using the active link below.

Age of KITA
Download Age of KITA for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Age of KITA

Age of KITA

Age of KITA – увлекательная стратегия от LilithGames, сделанная в футуристическом стиле. В игре участника ждут захватывающие приключения на далекой планете и зрелищные сражения с невиданными монстрами. Он окажется в странном и таинственном мире, который нужно приспособить для заселения колонистами. Но сначала надо разобраться с сильными и злобными аборигенами – коварными чудовищами, враждебно настроенными к чужакам.

В игре Age of KITA на андроид нужно исследовать огромные локации и очистить территории от их исконных обитателей. Он возглавит отряд, способный отразить атаки невероятных существ. Чтобы защититься от нападений, придется построить мощную и хорошо укрепленную базу. Она станет надежным убежищем для экспедиции и для будущих колонистов. Там должны быть разные строения: жилые и складские помещения, оборонительные сооружения.

По мере прохождения Age of KITA геймеру будут открываться дополнительные бойцы, которые усилят его отряд. Игра имеет красочную графику с хорошей проработкой текстур и персонажей. Приятное музыкальное сопровождение помогает погрузиться в захватывающий процесс. Пользователям понравится простое управление. Для перемещения по локациям достаточно водить пальцем по дисплею и уничтожать врагов.

Особенности игры Age of KITA

  • Интересный и последовательный сюжет.
  • Динамичные битвы в режиме реального времени.
  • Множество героев с уникальными характеристиками.
  • Понятный интерфейс, приятное визуальное оформление.

Скачать игру Age of KITA на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Age of KITA
Скачать Age of KITA на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет