Airport Security

Airport Security

  • Updated
  • Version1.2.8
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Airport Security is an original and fun casual simulator developed by the Kwalee studio. In the game, the participant will become an employee of a special service that ensures the safety of passenger flights. He will have to look through documents, scan the luggage of citizens, evaluate their appearance, look for any inconsistencies and suspicious details. This is the only way to identify scammers, brawlers, smugglers and possible terrorists!

The Airport Security game for Android has an addictive gameplay that consists of many separate scenes. When check-in for the next flight begins, all passengers pass through the checkpoint. A security officer must check each person in order to weed out unreliable citizens and potential violators of the law. For example, an elderly woman is trying to get on a plane; according to her documents, she is 60 years old. But she states that she is only 32 years old. Who is she really?

Passengers’ luggage is scanned using a special device. But on the monitor, the gamer will see only the contours of objects. He should carefully look at the image and try to identify the contents of the bags. Common items can easily include illegal substances, weapons and smuggled goods. At the slightest suspicion, you should open your suitcase and check your hand luggage. For a successful passage, you will need the utmost care, vigilance and the ability to notice any oddities.

Features of the game Airport Security

  • Interaction with various people.
  • Funny and unusual situations.
  • Lots of interesting scenarios.
  • Nice and colorful graphics.
  • Simple control.

You can download the game Airport Security for Android using the active link below.

Airport Security
Download Airport Security for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Airport Security

Airport Security

Airport Security – оригинальный и забавный казуальный симулятор, разработанный студией Kwalee. В игре участнику предстоит стать сотрудником специальной службы, которая обеспечивает безопасность пассажирских перелетов. Ему придется просматривать документы, сканировать багаж граждан, оценивать их внешний вид, искать любые несоответствия и подозрительные детали. Только так можно выявить мошенников, дебоширов, контрабандистов и возможных террористов!

Игра Airport Security на андроид имеет увлекательный геймплей, который состоит из множества отдельных сценок. Когда начинается регистрация на очередной рейс, все пассажиры проходят через контрольный пункт. Сотрудник службы безопасности должен проверить каждого человека, чтобы отсеять неблагонадежных граждан и потенциальных нарушителей закона. Например, на самолет пытается попасть пожилая женщина, по документам ей 60 лет. Но она заявляет, что ей всего 32 года. Кто она на самом деле?

Багаж пассажиров сканируется с помощью специального прибора. Но на мониторе геймер увидит лишь контуры предметов. Он должен внимательно посмотреть на изображение и постараться идентифицировать содержимое сумок. Среди обычных вещей запросто могут оказаться запрещенные вещества, оружие и контрабандные товары. При малейших подозрениях следует открыть чемодан и проверить ручную кладь. Для успешного прохождения потребуется предельная внимательность, бдительность и умение подмечать любые странности.

Особенности игры Airport Security

  • Взаимодействие с различными людьми.
  • Забавные и нестандартные ситуации.
  • Множество интересных сценариев.
  • Приятная и красочная графика.
  • Простое управление.

Скачать игру Airport Security на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Airport Security
Скачать Airport Security на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет