Albion Online

Albion Online

  • Updated
  • Version1.18.062.194714
  • RequirementsAndroid 8.0
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

Albion Online is a cool sandbox MMORPG made in a fantastic style. The game opens up a huge open world for the participant, where he will have to take his place. He can become anything: a mercenary, a solitary warrior, or a wandering wizard. The absence of a rigid connection to the plot and to the character class opens up great opportunities for the user. This sets Albion Online apart from similar projects and does not allow you to quit the game if the hero is tired. In such a situation, it is enough to change the direction of development and continue to enjoy the process.

In the game Albion Online for android, you first need to create your character. But subsequently, his abilities, skills and physical characteristics will depend on the equipment. Taking a different weapon and armor, the character completely changes. For example, to use it in close combat, it is enough to put on a certain chain mail. This will allow you to quickly inflict maximum damage on enemies. To be able to destroy enemies at a distance, you need to dress up the character as a magician. He will be able to use powerful spells and will receive almost complete invulnerability.

The battles in Albion Online are top notch. The gamer can fight with any player that comes across him on the way. But it’s better for a beginner to join a strong guild. This will allow you to participate in massive battles or jointly attack powerful bosses. Great graphics with excellent detailing and sophisticated special effects make the battles spectacular. By the way, the project has a free market that allows players to regulate prices.

Features of the game Albion Online

  • A huge mystical world where players are given complete freedom of action.
  • Lack of the usual system for dividing characters into classes.
  • Epic and spectacular multiplayer battles.
  • Beautiful and high quality graphics.
  • Free market.

You can download the game Albion Online for android using the active link below.

Albion Online
Download Albion Online for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Albion Online

Albion Online

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.18.062.194714
  • ТребованияAndroid 8.0
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Albion Online – классная MMORPG-песочница, сделанная в фантастическом стиле. Игра открывает перед участником огромный открытый мир, где ему предстоит занять свое место. Он может стать кем угодно: наемником, одиночным воином или странствующим волшебником. Отсутствие жесткой привязки к сюжету и к классу персонажа открывает перед пользователем большие возможности. Это выделяет Albion Online среди подобных проектов и не дает бросить игру, если герой надоел. В такой ситуации достаточно сменить направление развития и продолжать наслаждаться процессом.

В игре Albion Online на андроид сначала надо создать своего персонажа. Но впоследствии его способности, навыки и физические характеристики будут зависеть от экипировки. Взяв другое оружие и доспехи, персонаж полностью меняется. Например, чтобы использовать его в ближнем бою, достаточно надеть определенную кольчугу. Это позволит быстро нанести противникам максимальный урон. Чтобы получить возможность уничтожать врагов на расстоянии, надо нарядить персонажа магом. Он сможет использовать могущественные заклинания и получит почти полную неуязвимость.

Битвы в Albion Online реализованы на высшем уровне. Геймер может сразиться с любым игроком, который повстречается ему на пути. Но новичку лучше примкнуть к сильной гильдии. Это позволит участвовать в массовых боях или совместными усилиями атаковать мощных боссов. Великолепная графика с отличной проработкой деталей и сложными спецэффектами обеспечивает зрелищность сражений. Кстати, в проекте есть свободный рынок, позволяющий игрокам регулировать цены.

Особенности игры Albion Online

  • Огромный мистический мир, где игрокам предоставлена полная свобода действий.
  • Отсутствие обычной системы разделения персонажей по классам.
  • Эпичные и зрелищные многопользовательские битвы.
  • Красивая и качественная графика.
  • Свободный рынок.

Скачать игру Albion Online на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Albion Online
Скачать Albion Online на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет