Alien: Isolation

Alien: Isolation

  • Updated
  • Version1.2.2RC5
  • RequirementsAndroid 9
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Alien: Isolation is a mobile version of the legendary game of the same name that has won millions of fans. The project is made in the Guest or Survival Horror genre and includes elements of Stealth. The plot is based on events from the cult sci-fi horror film Alien. The participant will meet with terrible alien creatures that will announce a real hunt for him. His task is to get off the ship and not become another victim of a terrible creature that has already killed many people.

The main character of the game Alien: Isolation for Android is Amanda, the daughter of Ellen Ripley who disappeared under mysterious circumstances. The woman was a member of the crew of a commercial tractor and flew off on another flight, from which she never returned. After 15 years, the girl received information from the flight recorder of the ship, on which nightmarish events took place. She decided to visit the space station to find out all the circumstances and, possibly, find new information about the fate of her mother and other crew members.

Alien: Isolation takes place in deep space. The girl will explore a huge station where you can find resources, useful items and weapons. When moving through the intricate labyrinths of the ship, you should be extremely careful! After all, the monster will constantly pursue Amanda. The developers did an excellent job of recreating the tense and creepy atmosphere of the original film. The game features high-quality console-level graphics with highly detailed locations and characters.

Features of the game Alien: Isolation

  • Ability to customize the interface and connect a gamepad.
  • An interesting story based on the legendary horror movie.
  • The atmosphere matches the original film.
  • Addictive and intense gameplay.
  • 3D graphics of the highest quality.

You can download the game Alien: Isolation for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Alien: Isolation

Alien: Isolation

Alien: Isolation – мобильная версия одноименной легендарной игры, завоевавшей миллионы поклонников. Проект сделан в жанре Guest или Survival Horror и включает элементы Stealth. За основу сюжета взяты события из культового научно-фантастического ужастика «Чужой». Участнику предстоит встретиться с жуткими инопланетными тварями, которые объявят на него настоящую охоту. Его задача – выбраться с корабля и не стать очередной жертвой страшного существа, погубившего уже многих людей.

Главная героиня игры Alien: Isolation на андроид – Аманда, дочь исчезнувшей при загадочных обстоятельствах Эллен Рипли. Женщина была членом экипажа коммерческого тягача и улетела в очередной рейс, из которого так и не вернулась. Через 15 лет девушка получила информацию с бортового самописца корабля, на котором разыгрались кошмарные события. Она решила побывать на космической станции, чтобы выяснить все обстоятельства и, возможно, найти новые сведения о судьбе матери и других членов экипажа.

События Alien: Isolation происходят в глубоком космосе. Девушке предстоит обследовать огромную станцию, где можно отыскать ресурсы, полезные предметы и оружие. Перемещаясь по запутанным лабиринтам корабля, следует соблюдать предельную осторожность! Ведь монстр будет постоянно преследовать Аманду. Разработчикам отлично удалось воссоздать напряженную и жуткую атмосферу оригинального фильма. Игра отличается качественной графикой консольного уровня с высокой детализацией локаций и персонажей.

Особенности игры Alien: Isolation

  • Возможность настроить интерфейс и подключить геймпад.
  • Интересный сюжет по мотивам легендарного ужастика.
  • Атмосфера, соответствующая оригинальному фильму.
  • Захватывающий и напряженный игровой процесс.
  • Трехмерная графика высочайшего качества.

Скачать игру Alien: Isolation на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Alien: Isolation
Скачать Alien: Isolation на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет