AltWorld

AltWorld

  • Updated
  • Version4.6.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

AltWorld – Meet & Play in 3D is a unique project that takes the participant into a huge virtual world. In the open locations of the fictional universe, he will be able to come up with an alternative life. The developers have provided ample opportunities for communication, development, entertainment and free creativity. There are no restrictions! The player will definitely not be bored.

In the game AltWorld for Android, you first need to create your character. There is a detailed and functional editor where you can customize its appearance. After that, the gamer will fall into a small room, from where there is an exit directly to the gaming locations. He himself decides where to go, and invents entertainment for himself. Multiplayer allows you to interact with other users.

The participant will explore huge maps of the virtual universe. The project includes many exciting mini-games that you can play with your friends. There is a creative mode that allows you to create your own locations. An advanced crafting system allows you to make completely new items and beautiful drawings.

Features of the game AltWorld

  • Endless game world.
  • Large selection of interesting activities.
  • Interaction with interactive objects.
  • Beautiful visual design with good detail.

You can download the game AltWorld for Android using the active link below.

AltWorld
Download AltWorld for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

AltWorld

AltWorld

AltWorld – Meet & Play in 3D – уникальный проект, который переносит участника в огромный виртуальный мир. На открытых локациях вымышленной вселенной он сможет придумать себе альтернативную жизнь. Разработчики предоставили широкие возможности для общения, развития, развлечений и свободного творчества. Никаких ограничений нет! Игроку точно не придется скучать.

В игре AltWorld на андроид сначала нужно создать своего персонажа. Есть детализированный и функциональный редактор, где можно настроить его внешний вид. После этого геймер попадет в небольшую комнату, откуда есть выход прямо на игровые локации. Он сам решает, куда отправиться, и придумывает себе развлечения. Мультиплеер позволяет взаимодействовать с другими пользователями.

Участник будет исследовать огромные карты виртуальной вселенной. Проект включает множество увлекательных мини-игр, которые можно проходить вместе с друзьями. Есть творческий режим, предусматривающий создание собственных локаций. Продвинутая система крафта позволяет делать совершенно новые предметы и красивые рисунки.

Особенности игры AltWorld

  • Бескрайний игровой мир.
  • Большой выбор интересных занятий.
  • Взаимодействие с интерактивными предметами.
  • Красивое визуальное оформление с хорошей детализацией.

Скачать игру AltWorld на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

AltWorld
Скачать AltWorld на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет