Amanda the Adventure

Amanda the Adventure

  • Updated
  • Version2.0.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreHorror
  • Google PlayOpen

Amanda the Adventure is a creepy and exciting horror game that immerses the user in an unusual atmosphere and keeps them in constant suspense. It is waiting for a short but interesting gameplay. The gamer will have to confront strange creatures that have descended from the TV screen. He will become an unwitting participant in a long-forgotten show, the main character of which is the girl Amanda.

According to the plot of the game Amanda the Adventure for Android, the main character accidentally found several video cassettes in the attic, where a recording of an old TV show for children was preserved. Out of curiosity, he decided to watch the program and plunged into a strange and terrible world. Amanda turned out to be a real monster who declares a hunt for a person. A funny sheep will help her, hiding another evil and dangerous creature in herself.

Over time, the participant will be able to better understand the plot and find out the reason for what is happening. The outcome will be unexpected, it is impossible to predict the final in advance. A regular joystick is used to control the character. Three-dimensional graphics with detailed details will help the gamer to make out all the details. Atmospheric soundtrack contributes to a quick immersion in the gameplay.

Features of the game Amanda the Adventure

  • Short and intense gameplay.
  • Unusual and interesting plot.
  • An unexpected ending to the story.
  • High-quality 3D graphics.
  • Kind of music.

You can download the game Amanda the Adventure for Android using the active link below.

Amanda the Adventure
Download Amanda the Adventure for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
1 comment
  1. matheus
    May 9, 2022 at 22:34

    amanda the adventorer

Amanda the Adventure

Amanda the Adventure

  • Обновлено
  • Версия2.0.0
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияХорроры
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Amanda the Adventure – жуткий и увлекательный хоррор, который погружает пользователя в необычную атмосферу и держит в постоянном напряжении. Его ждет короткий, но интересный игровой процесс. Геймеру предстоит противостоять странным существам, сошедшим с экрана телевизора. Он станет невольным участником давно забытого шоу, главной героиней которого является девочка Аманда.

По сюжету игры Amanda the Adventure на андроид главный герой случайно нашел на чердаке несколько видеокассет, где сохранилась запись старой телепередачи для детей. Из любопытства он решил посмотреть программу и погрузился в странный и страшный мир. Аманда оказалась настоящим монстром, который объявляет охоту на человека. Помогать ей будет забавная овечка, скрывающая в себе другое злобное и опасное существо.

Со временем участник сможет лучше понять сюжет и узнать причину происходящего. Развязка окажется неожиданной, заранее предсказать финал невозможно. Для управления персонажем используется обычный джойстик. Трехмерная графика с подробной детализацией поможет геймеру разобрать все подробности. Атмосферное звуковое сопровождение способствует быстрому погружению в игровой процесс.

Особенности игры Amanda the Adventure

  • Короткий и напряженный геймплей.
  • Необычный и интересный сюжет.
  • Неожиданный финал истории.
  • Качественная 3D графика.
  • Своеобразная музыка.

Скачать игру Amanda the Adventure на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Amanda the Adventure
Скачать Amanda the Adventure на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет