Amazing Frog

Amazing Frog

  • Updated
  • Version2.20
  • RequirementsAndroid 9
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Amazing Frog is an exciting and unusual entertaining action game with simulation elements. It lacks a backstory and a full-fledged plot with a consistent development of events. The participant himself decides what to do. He will be in the spacious locations of a large open world, where he is given complete freedom.

The game Amazing Frog for Android describes the life of a small town called Swindon. Funny frogs live there instead of people. They go about their business: go to work, walk the streets, shop, equip apartments, drive cars, raise kids and, of course, have fun.

Initially, the developers planned to create a small game. But it turned out to be a large-scale project with a well-designed cooperative mode. The passage involves randomly selected users who can freely interact and come up with their own scenarios for the development of events.

The gamer will choose a suitable frog and take an active part in the life of the city. He will meet other funny characters and get a lot of fun. It will be surrounded by the same amphibians: the imposing toad slowly walks along the street, and funny tadpoles frolic in the roadside ditch.

Features of the game Amazing Frog

  • Big game world.
  • Absolute freedom of action.
  • Well-designed destructible environment.
  • High realism of what is happening.
  • Lots of items to interact with.
  • Joint passage with a random participant.

You can download the game Amazing Frog for Android using the active link below.

Amazing Frog
Download Amazing Frog for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Amazing Frog

Amazing Frog

  • Обновлено
  • Версия2.20
  • ТребованияAndroid 9
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Amazing Frog – захватывающий и необычный развлекательный экшен с элементами симулятора. В нем отсутствует предыстория и полноценный сюжет с последовательным развитием событий. Участник сам решает, чем заняться. Он окажется на просторных локациях большого открытого мира, где ему предоставлена полная свобода.

В игре Amazing Frog на андроид описывается жизнь небольшого городка под названием Swindon. Там вместо людей проживают забавные лягушки. Они занимаются своими делами: ходят на работу, гуляют по улицам, делают покупки, обустраивают квартирки, управляют автомобилями, растят ребятишек и, конечно, развлекаются.

Изначально разработчики планировали создать небольшую игру. Но получился масштабный проект с отлично проработанным кооперативным режимом. В прохождении участвуют случайно подобранные пользователи, которые могут свободно взаимодействовать и придумывать собственные сценарии развития событий.

Геймер выберет подходящего лягушонка и примет деятельное участие в жизни города. Он познакомится с другими забавными персонажами и получит немало удовольствия. Его будут окружать такие же земноводные: вот вальяжная жаба неспешно шествует по улице, а в придорожной канаве резвятся смешные головастики.

Особенности игры Amazing Frog

  • Большой игровой мир.
  • Абсолютная свобода действий.
  • Проработанная разрушаемая среда.
  • Высокая реалистичность происходящего.
  • Множество предметов для взаимодействия.
  • Совместное прохождение со случайным участником.

Скачать игру Amazing Frog на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Amazing Frog
Скачать Amazing Frog на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет