Among Us

Among Us

  • Updated
  • Version2021.6.30
  • RequirementsAndroid 6.0
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Among Us is a multiplayer mobile action game designed for teams of four to ten people. You have to fulfill the duties of astronauts preparing the spacecraft for a long journey. The main intrigue of the game Among Us for android is that it is not known how the killer managed to get into the team, dreaming of exterminating all who are in it. The player who gets this role should follow the safety rules and not draw attention to himself. In parallel with this, he should look for convenient loopholes for wrecking and eliminating astronauts. The unpredictability of events will amuse any fan of non-standard entertainment.

The game Among Us is an interesting hand-drawn arcade game with a very intricate plot and exciting tasks, fraught with many secrets and secrets. The gamer is invited to become one of the members of the space crew traveling through the endless universe and exploring various planets. And it is not known how the enemy gets on board the ship. All the team needs to do is to identify the attacker and neutralize him. The ship consists of many compartments, so the search for the enemy can take quite a long time.

In Among Us, you can choose one of several modes, fighting against the computer or real players. In addition, you can choose for yourself the role of a crew member or an intruder who needs to be found. Playing as an assassin, you will have to do the possible and the impossible to destroy the astronauts. Having chosen the role of a crew member in the game, you need to carefully navigate through the compartments and, if an intruder is found, immediately inform the others about him.

Use the chat room, where players can make their guesses and vote on a suitable candidate for the role of an attacker. Plunge into the indescribable atmosphere of space and get real pleasure from the gameplay. You can download the game Among Us for android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Among Us

Among Us

  • Обновлено
  • Версия2021.6.30
  • ТребованияAndroid 6.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Among Us – мобильный экшен с мультиплеером, предназначенный для команды от четырех до десяти человек. Вам предстоит выполнять обязанности астронавтов, занимающихся подготовкой космического корабля к продолжительному путешествию. Главная интрига игры Among Us на андроид заключается в том, что в команду неизвестно каким образом умудрился проникнуть убийца, мечтающий истребить всех, кто в ней состоит. Игроку, которому достанется эта роль, следует соблюдать правила безопасности и не привлекать к себе внимание. Параллельно с этим ему стоит искать удобные лазейки для вредительства и ликвидации астронавтов. Непредсказуемость событий позабавит любого поклонника нестандартных развлечений.

Игра Among Us – интереснейшая рисованная аркада с весьма запутанным сюжетом и увлекательными заданиями, таящими в себе немало секретов и тайн. Геймеру предлагается стать одним из членов космического экипажа, путешествующего по бескрайней вселенной и изучающей различные планеты. И вот на борт корабля неизвестно каким образом попадает враг. Все, что требуется сделать команде – это вычислить злоумышленника и обезвредить его. Корабль состоит из множества отсеков, поэтому поиски врага могут занять довольно продолжительное время.

В Among Us можно выбрать один из нескольких режимов, сражаясь, против компьютера или реальных игроков. Ко всему прочему вы можете выбрать для себя роль члена экипажа или злоумышленником, которого необходимо найти. Играя за убийцу, вам придется сделать сса возможное и невозможное, чтобы уничтожить астронавтов. Выбрав в игре роль члена экипажа, вам необходимо аккуратно перемещаться по отсекам и в случае нахождения злоумышленника моментально сообщить о нём остальным.

Воспользуйтесь комнатой с чатом – там игроки могут высказывать свои предположения и проводить голосование, касающееся подходящей кандидатуры на роль злоумышленника. Окунитесь в непередаваемую атмосферу космоса и получите настоящее удовольствие от геймплея. Скачать игру Among Us на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет