Angle Fight 3D

Angle Fight 3D

  • Updated
  • Version0.7.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Angle Fight 3D is an addicting casual puzzle game developed by Gismart. In the game, the user is waiting for dynamic fights on a small playing field. The result of each battle depends on the initial position of the character and the correct choice of weapons. The project has an addictive gameplay, intuitive interface, pleasant design in a minimalist style, simple Low Poly graphics and convenient controls. The puzzle develops logic, the ability to navigate in three-dimensional space and calculate the trajectory of movement.

In the game Angle Fight 3D for Android, tournaments are fast and take a minimum of time. In each battle, two players take part, controlling a red and a blue men. To win, you need to give the hero the right position in advance. It is selected taking into account the enemy’s combat position. The gamer can change the slope of the character’s torso, bend his arms and legs. The main thing is that in a collision he would be the first to hit the opponent.

The second important element in Angle Fight 3D that affects the outcome is the weapon. The participant will have a sharp blade, two large swords, a battle ax, a powerful laser and a strong shield. If the weapon is chosen incorrectly, the hero will lose. The puzzle will appeal to different users and will help to have an interesting time. The app is professionally optimized and adapted for Android.

Features of the game Angle Fight 3D

  • Addictive and dynamic gameplay.
  • Simple graphics, strict design.
  • Large selection of different weapons.
  • Convenient control system.

You can download the game Angle Fight 3D for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Angle Fight 3D

Angle Fight 3D

Angle Fight 3D – увлекательная казуальная головоломка, разработанная Gismart. В игре пользователя ждут динамичные поединки на небольшом игровом поле. Результат каждого сражения зависит от первоначальной позиции персонажа и правильного выбора оружия. Проект имеет захватывающий геймплей, понятный интерфейс, приятное оформление в минималистическом стиле, простую графику Low Poly и удобное управление. Головоломка развивает логику, умение ориентироваться в трехмерном пространстве и просчитывать траектории движения.

В игре Angle Fight 3D на андроид турниры проходят быстро и занимают минимум времени. В каждой схватке принимают участие два игрока, управляющие красным и синим человечками. Чтобы победить, необходимо заранее придать герою нужное положение. Оно подбирается с учетом боевой позиции противника. Геймер может менять наклон туловища персонажа, сгибать руки и ноги. Главное – чтобы при столкновении он успел первым поразить соперника.

Второй важный элемент в Angle Fight 3D, влияющий на результат, – это оружие. В распоряжении участника будет острый клинок, два больших меча, боевой топорик, мощный лазер и прочный щит. Если оружие подобрано неправильно, герой проиграет. Головоломка понравится разным пользователям и поможет интересно провести время. Приложение профессионально оптимизировано и адаптировано для Android.

Особенности игры Angle Fight 3D

  • Захватывающий и динамичный геймплей.
  • Простая графика, строгое оформление.
  • Большой выбор различного оружия.
  • Удобная система управления.

Скачать игру Angle Fight 3D на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет