Angry Birds 2

Angry Birds 2

  • Updated
  • Version2.57.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Angry Birds 2 is a sequel to the legendary arcade game, on which a whole generation of gamers grew up. Fans of the first part will love the simple and uncomplicated plot of the game, which tells about a new confrontation between angry birds and voracious green pigs. Greedy adversaries again infiltrated the island and stole the eggs they had laid. A small squad of birds must catch up with the robbers and return the lost. But the main thing is to teach the pigs a lesson in order to discourage them from eating eggs for a long time.

The gameplay of the game Angry Birds 2 on Android has hardly changed, the classic arcade mechanics have also been preserved. But the developers made a number of important changes to the project and added new features. The user will still wield a huge slingshot that allows you to launch angry birds. But now the game contains different birds with unique abilities. Before starting, the participant chooses the appropriate option. This makes the attack more effective.

Angry Birds 2 includes many levels. Each of them takes place in different locations and includes several stages. To get the maximum number of points, you must destroy all objects and pigs, leaving at least a few birds in reserve. Indeed, at the end of the level, they will have to face a boss – a large and strong pig with powerful health and unusual abilities. Dealing with such an enemy will not be so easy!

Each bird has its own specialization. Some birds destroy wood, stone, or ice blocks, and should be released first. They will destroy the shelters where the pigs could hide. Then comes the turn of the hunters, who can catch and kill grunting opponents. After clearing the territory, you can pick up the surviving eggs and return them to the island. For a successful passage, you need to develop your own tactics and carefully plan each move.

Another innovation in Angry Birds 2 concerns side missions. In addition to the main gameplay, the gamer will perform various missions, solve puzzles, participate in battles in special arenas, collect items, and so on. This will allow you to receive valuable prizes and awards. The arcade has colorful graphics, funny sound effects and simple controls. The project develops accuracy, dexterity and logical thinking. You can download the game Angry Birds 2 for Android using the active link below.

Angry Birds 2
Download Angry Birds 2 for android free
Download OBB Angry Birds 2 v2.57.2
149,09 Mb
How to install the Angry Birds 2 cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Angry Birds 2

Angry Birds 2

Angry Birds 2 – продолжение легендарной аркады, на которой выросло целое поколение геймеров. Поклонникам первой части понравится простой и незамысловатый сюжет игры, где рассказывается о новом противостоянии злых птичек и прожорливых зеленых хрюшек. Жадные супостаты снова проникли на остров и украли отложенные яйца. Небольшой отряд пернатых должен догнать грабителей и вернуть пропажу. Но главное – проучить свиней, чтобы надолго отбить у них охоту есть яичницу.

Геймплей игры Angry Birds 2 на андроид почти не изменился, сохранилась и классическая механика аркады. Но разработчики внесли в проект ряд важных изменений и добавили новые возможности. Пользователь по-прежнему будет орудовать огромной рогаткой, позволяющей запускать злобных птах. Но теперь в игре присутствуют разные птицы, обладающие уникальными способностями. Перед запуском участник выбирает подходящий вариант. Это обеспечивает большую эффективность атаки.

Angry Birds 2 включает множество уровней. Каждый из них проходит на разных локациях и включает несколько этапов. Чтобы получить максимальное число очков, необходимо уничтожить все объекты и свиней, оставив про запас хотя бы нескольких птиц. Ведь в конце уровня им придется столкнуться с боссом – большой и сильной свиньей, обладающей мощным здоровьем и необычными способностями. Справиться с таким врагом будет не так-то просто!

У каждой птички есть своя специализация. Некоторые птахи разрушают деревянные, каменные или ледяные блоки, их лучше выпустить в первую очередь. Они уничтожат укрытия, где могли бы притаиться свиньи. Затем наступает черед охотников, которые смогут поймать и убить хрюкающих противников. Очистив территорию, можно забрать уцелевшие яйца и вернуть их на остров. Для успешного прохождения нужно выработать собственную тактику и тщательно планировать каждый ход.

Еще одно новшество Angry Birds 2 касается дополнительных заданий. Помимо основного игрового процесса геймер будет выполнять различные миссии, решать головоломки, участвовать в битвах на специальных аренах, коллекционировать предметы и так далее. Это позволит получить ценные призы и награды. Аркада имеет красочную графику, забавное звуковое сопровождение и простое управление. Проект развивает меткость, ловкость и логическое мышление. Скачать игру Angry Birds 2 на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Angry Birds 2
Скачать Angry Birds 2 на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Angry Birds 2 v2.57.2
149,09 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Angry Birds 2
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет