Animal Jam

Animal Jam

  • Updated
  • Version74.0.16
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Animal Jam is an interesting educational project that will appeal to children and even their parents. The game reveals to young users a large fairy-tale world inhabited by funny creatures. They explore large colorful locations, perform entertaining tasks, have fun and communicate with other participants.

In the Animal Jam game for Android, you first need to select the right character. The user himself decides which animal will represent him in the virtual world. At his disposal will be a fox, a hare, a wolf cub, a deer and other funny animals. Any hero can be recolored using a special palette. It is also desirable to dress him up in a cute suit.

After completing the preparations, you can start playing. The developers have added a variety of activities to the project, allowing the child to gain the necessary skills. A gamer can draw, solve exciting puzzles, play interesting mini-games, participate in dynamic competitions or travel.

In the process of passing the user will receive gems that will help to purchase various necessary things. Over time, the participant will be able to build a comfortable home for his animal, furnish the house with beautiful furniture and appliances. The player will join a virtual community and meet other children. You can download the game Animal Jam for Android using the active link below.

Animal Jam
Download Animal Jam for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Animal Jam

Animal Jam

Animal Jam – интересный обучающий проект, который понравится детям и даже их родителям. Игра раскрывает перед маленькими пользователями большой сказочный мир, населенный забавными существами. Они исследуют большие красочные локации, выполняют занимательные задания, развлекаются и общаются с другими участниками.

В игре Animal Jam на андроид сначала нужно выбрать подходящего персонажа. Юзер сам решает, какой зверек будет представлять его в виртуальном мире. В его распоряжении будет лисенок, зайчонок, волчонок, олененок и другие забавные животные. Любого героя можно перекрасить с помощью специальной палитры. Также желательно нарядить его в симпатичный костюмчик.

Завершив приготовления, можно начинать играть. Разработчики добавили в проект самые разные занятия, позволяющие ребенку получить нужные навыки. Геймер может рисовать, решать увлекательные головоломки, проходить интересные мини-игры, участвовать в динамичных состязаниях или путешествовать.

В процессе прохождения пользователь будет получать драгоценные камни, которые помогут приобрести разные нужные вещи. Со временем участник сможет построить для своего зверька комфортное жилище, обставить дом красивой мебелью и техникой. Игрок вступит в виртуальное сообщество и познакомится с другими детьми. Скачать игру Animal Jam на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Animal Jam
Скачать Animal Jam на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет