Animal Revolt Battle Simulator

Animal Revolt Battle Simulator

  • Updated
  • Version1.5.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Animal Revolt Battle Simulator is a very entertaining and interesting simulator developed by VDimension studio. In the game, the most incredible creatures fight on large-scale locations. Among them are dinosaurs, huge insects, mythical monsters and ordinary animals. The gamer will also gather his army of monsters and mutants, arm them and send them into battle. He will even be able to create unique individuals with outlandish appearance and unusual abilities.

The game Animal Revolt Battle Simulator for Android uses high-quality three-dimensional graphics, realistic physics and smooth animation. Each battle is very dynamic and is a spectacular sight. In the sandbox mode, you only need to arm your wards, place them on the battlefield and watch the result of the battle. You can also choose a campaign and devote time to completing exciting missions.

You can go to the character editor and create new fantasy creatures. To do this, you need to connect different animals, people, insects and legendary creatures and then test the characteristics of an individual in battle. The ultimate goal is to collect the strongest army of monsters and get the title of the best player. The project develops fantasy, spatial vision and strategic thinking. The simulator will appeal to children and adults.

Features of the game Animal Revolt Battle Simulator

  • Two exciting modes with different passing mechanics.
  • Spectacular and dynamic battles based on physics.
  • Convenient editor for creating new fighters.
  • Huge selection of unthinkable creatures.
  • Colorful decor.

You can download the Animal Revolt Battle Simulator game for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Animal Revolt Battle Simulator

Animal Revolt Battle Simulator

Animal Revolt Battle Simulator – очень зрелищный и интересный симулятор, разработанный студией VDimension. В игре на масштабных локациях сражаются самые невероятные существа. Среди них есть динозавры, огромные насекомые, мифические чудища и обычные животные. Геймер тоже соберет свою армию монстров и мутантов, вооружит их и отправит в бой. Он даже сможет создавать уникальных особей, имеющих диковинный вид и необычные способности.

В игре Animal Revolt Battle Simulator на андроид используется качественная трехмерная графика, реалистичная физика и плавная анимация. Каждое сражение проходит очень динамично и представляет собой эффектное зрелище. В режиме песочницы нужно только вооружить своих подопечных, разместить их на поле боя и наблюдать за результатом схватки. Также можно выбрать кампанию и посвятить время выполнению увлекательных миссий.

Можно перейти в редактор персонажей и создать новых фантастических существ. Для этого следует соединить разных животных, людей, насекомых и легендарных тварей и потом испытать характеристики особи в бою. Конечная цель – собрать самую сильную армию монстров и получить звание лучшего игрока. Проект развивает фантазию, пространственное видение и стратегическое мышление. Симулятор понравится детям и взрослым.

Особенности игры Animal Revolt Battle Simulator

  • Два увлекательных режима с разной механикой прохождения.
  • Зрелищные и динамичные битвы, основанные на физике.
  • Удобный редактор для создания новых бойцов.
  • Огромный выбор немыслимых существ.
  • Красочное оформление.

Скачать игру Animal Revolt Battle Simulator на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет