Animatronics: Corrupted

Animatronics: Corrupted

  • Updated
  • Version2.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 6.0
  • GenreHorror
  • Google PlayOpen

Animatronics: Corrupted is a stunning atmospheric horror game based on the cult FNaF series. The developers have made a number of important changes to the game, which made it possible to diversify the gameplay. The project has a classic plot, familiar mechanics and simple controls. The participant will have to spend 7 nightmarish nights in a building where dangerous mechanical monsters are located. Evil animatronics have already declared a hunt for a person and will not stop until they get to the main character.

In the game Animatronics: Corrupted for android, a young guy got a new job. His task is to guard the office space from 12 am to 6 am. He does not know that at this time there is a real nightmare going on! Creepy robots come to life, endowed with an evil mind devoid of emotions. They lurk in the dark, sneak up on a person, do not give him a moment’s rest. In the game, the gamer will meet a lot of animatronics. All of them have unique characteristics and use their own attack tactics.

The security guard will have video cameras installed throughout the building. You need to monitor the movements of your opponents, trying to block their access to the room in time. Animatronics: Corrupted is the only project where the user can create their own levels. He chooses the type and number of animatronics, determines the difficulty of passing. This will bring him additional game points.

Features of the game Animatronics: Corrupted

  • Classic FNaF style gameplay.
  • Many types of mechanical monsters.
  • Dark and tense atmosphere.
  • Create your own levels.
  • Sudden screamers.

You can download the Animatronics: Corrupted game for Android using the active link below.

Animatronics: Corrupted
Download Animatronics: Corrupted for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Animatronics: Corrupted

Animatronics: Corrupted

  • Обновлено
  • Версия2.0
  • ТребованияAndroid 6.0
  • КатегорияХорроры
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Animatronics: Corrupted – потрясающий атмосферный хоррор, созданный по мотивам культовой серии FNaF. Разработчики внесли в игру ряд важных изменений, позволивших разнообразить геймплей. Проект имеет классический сюжет, привычную механику и простое управление. Участнику предстоит провести 7 кошмарных ночей в здании, где находятся опасные механические чудовища. Злобные аниматроники уже объявили охоту на человека и не остановятся, пока не доберутся до главного героя.

В игре Animatronics: Corrupted на андроид молодой парень устроился на новую работу. Его задача – охранять офисное помещение с 12 ночи до 6 утра. Он не знает, что в это время там творится настоящий кошмар! Оживают жуткие роботы, наделенные злым, лишенным эмоций разумом. Они таятся в темноте, подкрадываются к человеку, не дают ему ни минуты покоя. В игре геймер встретит множество аниматроников. Все они обладают уникальными характеристиками и используют собственную тактику нападения.

В распоряжении охранника будут видеокамеры, которые установлены по всему зданию. Нужно следить за перемещениями своих противников, стараясь вовремя перекрыть им доступ в комнату. Animatronics: Corrupted – единственный проект, где пользователь может создавать свои уровни. Он выбирает тип и число аниматроников, определяет сложность прохождения. Это принесет ему дополнительные игровые очки.

Особенности игры Animatronics: Corrupted

  • Классический игровой процесс в стилистике FNaF.
  • Множество видов механических монстров.
  • Мрачная и напряженная атмосфера.
  • Создание собственных уровней.
  • Внезапные скримеры.

Скачать игру Animatronics: Corrupted на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Animatronics: Corrupted
Скачать Animatronics: Corrupted на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет