Anime: The Multiverse War

Anime: The Multiverse War

  • Updated
  • Version1.8
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

Anime: The Multiverse War is a fast-paced and vibrant fighting game with arcade elements developed by Room Studios. The game takes the participant to the already familiar world of professional ninjas who solve all problems on the battlefield. Spectacular battles, incredible techniques and worthy opponents await him. In the arcade, he will meet his favorite characters from the Naruto series, as well as brave hunters, powerful magicians and epic heroes. They all have unique fighting skills and use win-win techniques.

In the game Anime: The Multiverse War for android, you first need to undergo training, which will help you get used to the mechanics, get used to the controls and learn how to perform basic types of blows. Then the gamer gets the opportunity to practice and work out the most difficult techniques. After that, real battles will be available to him. They take place in two modes. Regular matches are more suitable for beginners who are not yet fully confident in their abilities. There is no crazy dynamics, but you can get additional experience. But survival mode will require maximum concentration and total immersion in the game.

The user can choose any of the available heroes. As you progress through Anime: The Multiverse War, original skins can be unlocked for them. The project has simplified 2D graphics that make the application lightweight and work correctly on low-power devices. The controls in the game are quite complicated, you have to get used to it. On the left there are buttons that allow the character to move around the playing field and jump. On the right are buttons that allow you to inflict specific hits.

Features of the game Anime: The Multiverse War

  • Famous characters.
  • Selecting a game mode.
  • Epic and spectacular battles.
  • Complex control system.
  • Colorful pixel graphics.

You can download the game Anime: The Multiverse War for android using the active link below.

Anime: The Multiverse War
Download Anime: The Multiverse War for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Anime: The Multiverse War

Anime: The Multiverse War

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.8
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.1
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Anime: The Multiverse War – динамичный и яркий файтинг с элементами аркады, разработанный Room Studios. Игра переносит участника в уже знакомый мир профессиональных ниндзя, которые все проблемы решают на поле боя. Его ждут зрелищные сражения, невероятные приемы и достойные противники. В аркаде он встретит своих любимых персонажей из серии про Наруто, а также храбрых охотников, сильных магов и эпичных героев. Все они имеют уникальные боевые навыки и используют беспроигрышные приемы.

В игре Anime: The Multiverse War на андроид сначала нужно пройти обучение, которое поможет освоиться с механикой, привыкнуть к управлению и научиться выполнять базовые типы ударов. Потом геймер получает возможность попрактиковаться и отработать наиболее сложные приемы. После этого ему будут доступны настоящие сражения. Они проходят в двух режимах. Обычные матчи больше подходят новичкам, которые еще не полностью уверены в своих силах. Там нет бешеной динамики, зато можно получить дополнительный опыт. Зато режим выживания потребует максимальной концентрации и полного погружения в игру.

Пользователь может выбрать любого из доступных героев. По мере прохождения Anime: The Multiverse War для них можно разблокировать оригинальные скины. Проект имеет упрощенную 2D графику, которая обеспечивает легкость приложения и его корректную работу на маломощных устройствах. Управление в игре достаточно сложное, к нему надо привыкать. Слева находятся кнопки, которые обеспечивают перемещение персонажа по игровому полю и прыжки. Справа расположены кнопки, позволяющие наносить определенные удары.

Особенности игры Anime: The Multiverse War

  • Известные персонажи.
  • Выбор игрового режима.
  • Эпичные и зрелищные бои.
  • Сложная система управления.
  • Красочная пиксельная графика.

Скачать игру Anime: The Multiverse War на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Anime: The Multiverse War
Скачать Anime: The Multiverse War на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет