Arashi Adventure

Arashi Adventure

  • Updated
  • Version1.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

Arashi Adventure is an addictive and dynamic RPG based on the cult animated series Naruto. The game reveals to the participant a kind of Japanese martial culture and the mysterious world of professional ninjas. Exciting adventures, treacherous traps, dangerous opponents and spectacular battles await him. The developers did not begin to paint the plot in detail, many events are only implied. This saves users from boring explanatory dialogues and makes it possible to immediately immerse themselves in a fun gameplay.

The user’s task in the game Arashi Adventure for android is to collect your own squad of dexterous and brave ninjas and protect their lands from enemies. The gamer will meet famous characters from the original series. Each hero has certain abilities that can play a decisive role in epic battles. Battles make up the bulk of the gameplay. They run in semi-automatic mode. The characters themselves attack and reflect the attacks of opponents. But the player must control the course of the fight and use the abilities of the heroes in time.

In Arashi Adventure, the participant will gradually be able to unlock new heroes that have better characteristics and additional skills. It is important to choose a balanced squad that can effectively resist any opponents. This will determine the outcome of the battles. The project has classic mechanics, beautiful and distinctive graphics, smooth animation and easy control.

Features of the game Arashi Adventure

  • Lots of familiar characters.
  • The ability to create and upgrade a team.
  • Spectacular epic battles in automatic mode.
  • Beautiful bright graphics, high-quality animation, nice music.

You can download the game Arashi Adventure for android using the active link below.

Arashi Adventure
Download Arashi Adventure for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Arashi Adventure

Arashi Adventure

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.2
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Arashi Adventure – захватывающая и динамичная RPG, сделанная по мотивам культового анимационного сериала про Наруто. Игра раскрывает перед участником своеобразную японскую боевую культуру и таинственный мир профессиональных ниндзя. Его ждут увлекательные приключения, коварные ловушки, опасные противники и зрелищные сражения. Разработчики не стали подробно расписывать сюжет, многие события только подразумеваются. Это избавляет пользователей от скучных пояснительных диалогов и дает возможность сразу погрузиться в увлекательный игровой процесс.

Задача пользователя в игре Arashi Adventure на андроид – собрать собственный отряд ловких и отважных ниндзя и защитить свои земли от врагов. Геймер встретит известных персонажей, фигурировавших в оригинальном сериале. Каждый герой имеет определенные способности, которые могут сыграть решающую роль в эпичных сражениях. Бои составляют основную часть игрового процесса. Они проходят в полуавтоматическом режиме. Персонажи сами атакуют и отражают нападения противников. Но игрок должен контролировать ход поединка и вовремя применять способности героев.

В Arashi Adventure участник постепенно сможет открыть новых героев, которые обладают лучшими характеристиками и имеют дополнительные навыки. Важно подобрать сбалансированный отряд, способный эффективно противостоять любым противникам. Это предопределит исход сражений. Проект имеет классическую механику, красивую и характерную графику, плавную анимацию и удобное управление.

Особенности игры Arashi Adventure

  • Множество знакомых персонажей.
  • Возможность создать и прокачать команду.
  • Зрелищные эпичные битвы в автоматическом режиме.
  • Красивая яркая графика, качественная анимация, приятная музыка.

Скачать игру Arashi Adventure на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Arashi Adventure
Скачать Arashi Adventure на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет