Archero

Archero

  • Updated
  • Version3.6.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Archero is an exciting action adventure game with arcade elements. The game takes the user to an amazing fantasy world inhabited by good and evil creatures. He will have to control the actions of a brave archer who is trying to destroy the dark forces. Unexpected dangers, spectacular battles, challenging missions and many enemies await him.

The game Archero for android has an original plot and interesting gameplay. A lone archer has to embark on a journey from which he may not return. Events unfold in a beautiful fairy-tale world. The user will see gorgeous landscapes and vivid levels. He needs to go through uncharted paths and explore the surrounding area. It is important to be extremely careful when doing this! At each location, crowds of enemies await him. Monsters that serve evil forces always appear unexpectedly. The enemy can hide around any corner. He hid and waits for the moment to inflict an insidious and crushing blow on the hero.

The character’s name is Archero. He has supernatural abilities that allow him to overcome unexpected obstacles, avoid dangerous traps and destroy powerful opponents. The hero will have to go through many tests, go down into mysterious dungeons and reveal all the secrets of the fairy-tale world. To move to a new level, the archer must solve all the puzzles and fight hordes of creepy monsters. If he dies, the game will have to start over.

In Archero, the levels get progressively harder. Creepy creatures are getting stronger and more cunning, their number is increasing. To win, you need to constantly pump the main character. The archer knows how to shoot accurately, but this is not enough. You should choose the most comfortable position in order to avoid enemy arrows yourself. The action game has special equipment that allows you to increase the character’s agility and shooting accuracy. If you can get an amplifier, the archer will be able to kill ten times as many enemies.

Features of the game Archero

  • Addictive and dynamic gameplay.
  • As you progress, the character’s abilities improve.
  • There are amplifiers that allow you to achieve much better results.
  • New equipment, skills and boosters can be earned or simply bought.
  • The character takes time to aim. While moving, the archer cannot fire at enemies.

You can download the game Archero for Android using the active link below.

Archero
Download Archero for android free
Download OBB Archero v3.6.0
140,56 Mb
How to install the Archero cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Archero

ArcheroArchero – захватывающий приключенческий экшен с элементами аркады. Игра переносит пользователя в удивительный фантастический мир, населенный добрыми и злыми существами. Ему предстоит управлять действиями отважного лучника, который пытается уничтожить темные силы. Его ждут неожиданные опасности, эффектные битвы, непростые миссии и множество врагов.

Игра Archero на андроид имеет оригинальный сюжет и интересный геймплей. Одинокому лучнику предстоит отправиться в путешествие, из которого он может не вернуться. События разворачиваются в красивом сказочном мире. Пользователь увидит великолепные пейзажи и яркие уровни. Ему нужно пройти неизведанными тропами и исследовать окружающее пространство. При этом важно соблюдать предельную осторожность! На каждой локации его поджидают толпы врагов. Чудовища, которые служат злым силам, всегда появляются неожиданно. Враг может скрываться за любым поворотом. Он затаился и выжидает момента, чтобы нанести герою коварный и сокрушительный удар.

Персонажа зовут Archero. Он имеет сверхъестественные способности, позволяющие ему преодолевать неожиданные препятствия, избегать опасных ловушек и уничтожать сильных противников. Герою предстоит пройти множество испытаний, спуститься в таинственные подземелья и раскрыть все тайны сказочного мира. Для перехода на новый уровень лучник должен решить все головоломки и сразиться с толпами жутких монстров. Если он погибнет, игру придется начинать заново.

Постепенно уровни усложняются. Жуткие твари становятся сильнее и хитрее, их количество возрастает. Чтобы победить, надо постоянно прокачивать Archero. Лучник умеет метко стрелять, но этого недостаточно. Следует выбрать максимально удобную позицию, чтобы самому избежать вражеских стрел. В игре есть специальное снаряжение, позволяющее увеличить ловкость персонажа и меткость стрельбы. Если удастся раздобыть усилитель, лучник сможет убивать в десять раз больше врагов.

ArcheroArcheroArcheroArcheroArcheroArcheroArcheroArchero

Особенности игры Archero

Проект Archero имеет несколько особенностей и преимуществ, которые выделяют его среди аналогичных приложений:

  • Можно играть абсолютно бесплатно.
  • По мере прохождения улучшаются способности персонажа.
  • Есть усилители, позволяющие добиться значительно лучших результатов.
  • Новое снаряжение, навыки и усилители можно заработать или просто купить.
  • Персонажу требуется время, чтобы прицелиться. Двигаясь, лучник не может обстреливать врагов.

Проект понравится самым разным пользователям и поможет приятно провести время. Скачать игру Archero на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Скачать Archero на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Archero v2.4.0
(скачиваний: 2)
100,99 Mb
Комментарии