Arknights

Arknights

  • Updated
  • Version4.0.02
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreStrategy
  • Google PlayOpen

Arknights is an interesting and kind of fantastic strategy game available on any mobile device running Android. The game has a captivating and detailed storyline, addictive Tower Defense-style gameplay, colorful 2D graphics and convenient controls. The participant will have exciting adventures, epic battles and characteristic characters.

In the game Arknights for android, the user has to play as a doctor who suffers from memory loss. But amnesia does not interfere with his work. With the support of the influential organization Rhodes Island, he confronts terrorist groups. All of them are infected with a mystical virus of alien origin. The infection is extremely dangerous and can destroy humanity. The virus itself is a transitional form between a mineral and a living organism. It cannot be destroyed, as it opens up additional opportunities for the development of unique technologies.

The doctor manages a group of operators who prevent the epidemic from spreading. Each of them has unique skills that can turn the tide of battle. The task of a participant in Arknights is to form squads that can stop terrorists and prevent them from infecting new territories. The game mechanics are reminiscent of the tower defense style, and the playing field is a large-scale map. You need to place operators in strategic positions.

Another part of the Arknights gameplay is base building. It is there that the necessary materials for further development will be generated. They will allow you to use operators and pump their skills without even entering the game. To recruit new characters, a special Gacha system is used, which is widespread and familiar to experienced gamers.

Features of the game Arknights

  • Exciting tower defense gameplay. By placing operators on the map, the participant protects strategic points.
  • Forming a squad, hiring characters with different specializations to attack, repel enemy attacks and cast spells.
  • Building a base for passive resource extraction. They will allow you to use squads without launching the application.
  • Great musical accompaniment. The characters are voiced by professional actors who immerse the participant in an exciting process.

You can download the game Arknights for android using the active link below.

Arknights
Download Arknights for android free
Download OBB Arknights v4.0.02
1,52 Gb
How to install the Arknights cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Arknights

Arknights

Arknights – интересная и своеобразная фантастическая стратегия, доступная на любых мобильных устройствах под управлением Android. Игра имеет увлекательный и подробный сюжет, затягивающий геймплей в стиле Tower Defense, красочную 2D графику и удобное управление. Участника ждут увлекательные приключения, эпичные сражения и характерные персонажи.

В игре Arknights на андроид пользователю предстоит играть за доктора, который страдает потерей памяти. Но амнезия не мешает ему в работе. Заручившись поддержкой влиятельной организации Rhodes Island, он противостоит группам террористов. Все они заражены мистическим вирусом инопланетного происхождения. Инфекция крайне опасна и может уничтожить человечество. Сам вирус представляет собой переходную форму между минералом и живым организмом. Уничтожить его нельзя, так как он открывает дополнительные возможности для развития уникальных технологий.

Доктор управляет группой операторов, которые не дают эпидемии распространиться. Каждый из них обладает уникальными навыками, способными переломить ход битвы. Задача участника в Arknights – формировать отряды, которые смогут остановить террористов и не позволят им заразить новые территории. Механика игры напоминает стиль «защита башен», а игровое поле представляет собой масштабную карту. Нужно размещать операторов на стратегически важных позициях.

Другая часть игрового процесса Arknights – строительство базы. Именно там будут генерироваться необходимые материалы для дальнейшего развития. Они позволят использовать операторов и прокачивать их навыки, даже не входя в игру. Для найма новых персонажей используется специальная система Gacha, которая получила широкое распространение и знакома опытным геймерам.

Особенности игры Arknights

  • Увлекательный игровой процесс в формате Tower Defense. Размещая операторов на карте, участник защищает стратегические точки.
  • Формирование отряда, наем персонажей с разными специализациями для нападения, отражения вражеских атак и применения заклинаний.
  • Строительство базы для пассивной добычи ресурсов. Они позволят использовать отряды, не запуская приложение.
  • Великолепное музыкальное сопровождение. Героев озвучивают профессиональные актеры, которые погружают участника в увлекательный процесс.

Скачать игру Arknights на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Arknights
Скачать Arknights на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Arknights v4.0.02
1,52 Gb
Как установить КЭШ Arknights
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет