Armenian Cars Simulator

Armenian Cars Simulator

  • Updated
  • Version5.4
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.1
  • GenreRacing
  • Google PlayOpen

Armenian Cars Simulator is the first driving simulator created by the Armenian studio Felo. The developers of the game have made a high-quality and interesting project that will definitely appeal to fans of this genre. The participant will find himself in a large open world, where he is given complete freedom. He will be able to explore a large-scale map with different locations and enjoy a realistic ride.

In the Armenian Cars Simulator game for android, the user is waiting for a well-designed and exciting gameplay. He will visit several locations, work out his driving skills in different conditions. At his disposal will be a large selection of Russian and foreign cars. All machines have unique characteristics and fully correspond to their real prototypes.

Races have a simple but nice design with graphics in the style of Low Poly. The user can switch the camera and watch what is happening from the side or from the car. He does not have to race or complete complex missions, you can just ride and enjoy the exciting process. Realistic physics will help to gain important experience.

Features of the game Armenian Cars Simulator

  • Explore a large and detailed map.
  • The ability to freely ride through the streets of the city.
  • Many cars with different characteristics.
  • Simple but well-designed 3D graphics.
  • Friendly interface, convenient controls.

You can download the game Armenian Cars Simulator for Android using the active link below.

Armenian Cars Simulator
Download Armenian Cars Simulator for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Armenian Cars Simulator

Armenian Cars Simulator

  • Обновлено
  • Версия5.4
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.1
  • КатегорияГонки
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Armenian Cars Simulator – первый симулятор управления автомобилем, созданный армянской студией Felo. Разработчики игры сделали качественный и интересный проект, который обязательно придется по душе любителям этого жанра. Участник окажется в большом открытом мире, где ему предоставлена полная свобода. Он сможет исследовать масштабную карту с разными локациями и наслаждаться реалистичной ездой.

В игре Armenian Cars Simulator на андроид пользователя ждет хорошо проработанный и увлекательный игровой процесс. Он побывает на нескольких локациях, отработает навыки вождения в разных условиях. В его распоряжении будет большой выбор российских и иностранных автомобилей. Все машины имеют уникальные характеристики и полностью соответствуют своим реальным прототипам.

Гонки имеют простое, но приятное оформление с графикой в стиле Low Poly. Пользователь может переключать камеру и наблюдать за происходящим со стороны или из салона автомобиля. Ему не придется участвовать в гонках или выполнять сложные миссии, можно просто кататься и получать удовольствие от увлекательного процесса. Реалистичная физика поможет получить важный опыт.

Особенности игры Armenian Cars Simulator

  • Исследование большой и подробной карты.
  • Возможность свободно кататься по улицам города.
  • Множество автомобилей с разными характеристиками.
  • Простая, но хорошо проработанная трехмерная графика.
  • Дружественный интерфейс, удобные элементы управления.

Скачать игру Armenian Cars Simulator на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Armenian Cars Simulator
Скачать Armenian Cars Simulator на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет