Arrow Fest

Arrow Fest

  • Updated
  • Version1.9.5
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Arrow Fest is an addicting arcade game developed by Rollic Games. The participant will appreciate the simple and straightforward gameplay, vivid three-dimensional graphics and an intuitive interface. His task is to control arrows that fly forward and cut everything in their path. The main thing is to increase their number in order to defeat numerous opponents and even evil giants with one shot. To do this, you need to go through the blue gate with a favorable odds. For example, if x20 is written there, then the existing beam will increase 20 times!

In Arrow Fest for android, the playing field is a narrow track with smooth turns. From time to time it is blocked by translucent wickets, through which beams of arrows will fly. They say how the number of shells will change. Multiplying or adding will increase their number, while division and subtraction will decrease them. It is important to fire the arrows so that they pass through the blue doors, and the red ones are best avoided.

Arrow Fest includes many levels with different tracks. At the start, the gamer will have only one arrow at his disposal. After passing through the blue gate with the inscription +15, it will turn into a beam of 16 shells. This will allow you to destroy many opponents and get generous rewards. The result depends on the dexterity and attentiveness of the player, who needs to direct the arrows in the right direction. It is important that by the end of the track he has accumulated an impressive bundle. After all, there are many enemies waiting for him!

Features of the game Arrow Fest

  • Lots of interesting levels.
  • Trails of varying difficulty.
  • Addictive gameplay.
  • Simple controls.
  • Colorful graphics.

You can download the game Arrow Fest for android using the active link below.

Arrow Fest
Download Arrow Fest for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Arrow Fest

Arrow Fest

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.9.5
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Arrow Fest – увлекательная аркадная игра, разработанная Rollic Games. Участник оценит простой и незамысловатый геймплей, яркую трехмерную графику и понятный интерфейс. Его задача – управлять стрелами, которые летят вперед и разрубают все на своем пути. Главное – увеличивать их количество, чтобы одним выстрелом одолеть многочисленных противников и даже злых великанов. Для этого нужно проходить через синие ворота с выгодным коэффициентом. Например, если там написано х20, то имеющийся пучок увеличится в 20 раз!

В Arrow Fest на андроид игровое поле представляет собой узкую трассу с плавными поворотами. Периодически ее перекрывают полупрозрачные калитки, через которые полетят пучки стрел. На них написано, как изменится число снарядов. Умножение или прибавление увеличит их количество, а деление и вычитание – уменьшит. Важно пустить стрелки так, чтобы они прошли через синие створки, а красных лучше избегать.

Игра Arrow Fest включает множество уровней с разными трассами. На старте в распоряжении геймера будет только одна стрелка. Пройдя через синюю калитку с надписью +15, она превратится в пучок из 16 снарядов. Это позволит уничтожить немало противников и получить щедрое вознаграждение. Результат зависит от ловкости и внимательности игрока, которому нужно направлять стрелки в нужном направлении. Важно, чтобы к концу трассы у него скопился внушительный пучок. Ведь там его ждет множество врагов!

Особенности игры Arrow Fest

  • Множество интересных уровней.
  • Трассы разной сложности.
  • Затягивающий геймплей.
  • Простое управление.
  • Красочная графика.

Скачать игру Arrow Fest на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Arrow Fest
Скачать Arrow Fest на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет