Arrowmancer

Arrowmancer

  • Updated
  • Version1.2.5
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

Arrowmancer is a spectacular and unusual role-playing game that takes the player into an amazing fantasy world. Ancient magic exists there, and various magical creatures live. They can travel in outer space and explore distant planets. The player will have to assemble a team of charming witches and go flying. The RPG uses colorful graphics made in anime style.

In the game Arrowmancer for Android, along with the heroines, the user will visit the mysterious and full of dangers of Mercury, visit the beautiful and formidable Venus, and then arrive on Mars to learn strong witchcraft. At each location, the witches will meet opponents with whom they will have to fight. The project implemented a kind of combat mechanics. The user controls three characters at the same time, moving them along a grid of 9 cells.

You need to dodge enemy attacks and strike in time, using different skills of the heroines and powerful spells. In the process of creating characters, you can use the unique technology of Waifu Labs, which allows you to generate their appearance using artificial intelligence. You should also constantly upgrade your wards and combine their abilities.

Features of the game Arrowmancer

  • Interesting storyline.
  • Unusual combat mechanics.
  • Lots of unique characters.
  • Beautiful and bright visual design.

You can download the Arrowmancer game for Android using the active link below.

Arrowmancer
Download Arrowmancer for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Arrowmancer

Arrowmancer

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.2.5
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Arrowmancer – зрелищная и необычная ролевая игра, которая переносит участника в удивительный фантастический мир. Там существует древняя магия, и обитают разные волшебные существа. Они могут путешествовать в космическом пространстве и исследовать далекие планеты. Игроку предстоит собрать команду очаровательных ведьм и отправиться в полет. В RPG используется красочная графика, сделанная в стиле аниме.

В игре Arrowmancer на андроид вместе с героинями пользователь побывает на таинственном и полном опасностей Меркурии, посетит прекрасную и грозную Венеру, а потом прибудет на Марс для обучения сильному колдовству. На каждой локации ведьмы встретят противников, с которыми придется сражаться. В проекте реализована своеобразная боевая механика. Пользователь управляет тремя персонажами одновременно, перемещая их по сетке из 9 ячеек.

Нужно уклоняться от вражеских атак и вовремя наносить удары, применяя разные навыки героинь и мощные заклинания. В процессе создания персонажей можно задействовать уникальную технологию Waifu Labs, позволяющую сгенерировать их внешность с помощью искусственного интеллекта. Также следует постоянно прокачивать своих подопечных и комбинировать их способности.

Особенности игры Arrowmancer

  • Интересная сюжетная линия.
  • Необычная механика сражений.
  • Множество уникальных персонажей.
  • Красивое и яркое визуальное оформление.

Скачать игру Arrowmancer на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Arrowmancer
Скачать Arrowmancer на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет