Art of War: Legions

Art of War: Legions

  • Updated
  • Version6.5.4
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreStrategy
  • Google PlayOpen

Art of War: Legions is an exciting military strategy game with cartoonish graphics where the player will be able to control his own army. All events each time develop according to an absolutely unique scenario and there will always be an unexpected ending. The participant is waiting for simple battles with the editor of the deployment of troops and rather complex tasks that require carefully thought-out sequential actions.

In the game Art of War: Legions for Android, the user can fight with virtual bots or with real opponents. At first, only a small army will be at the disposal of the gamer, however, gradually, it will grow into a whole legion. You can choose units of several classes – these are knights, archers, magicians, healers. Before the battle, they must be placed on the playing field, uniting warriors of the same class into a more powerful squad. During the battle, you can use the help of additional warriors. In case of victory over the enemy army, the player will receive a very useful prize – a chest with coins, and move forward one level.

The strategy offers two game modes. The campaign consists of a certain number of levels. By choosing this mode, you can gain experience, earn virtual money and acquire new warriors. The multiplayer game gives you the opportunity to take part in battles against other players and test your warriors for endurance.

In addition to the main game modes, there are missions, the passage of which makes it possible to earn additional coins, raise the current rating and gain access to hidden characters. Defeat opponents, increase your capital, upgrade your warriors and develop your own combat tactics and be sure to become one of the leaders in the rating. You can download the game Art of War: Legions for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Art of War: Legions

Art of War: Legions

Art of War: Legions – увлекательная военная стратегия с мультяшной графикой, где игрок сможет управлять собственной армией. Все события каждый раз развиваются по абсолютно уникальному сценарию и всегда будет неожиданный финал. Участника ждут простые битвы с редактором расстановки войск и довольно сложные задания, требующие тщательно продуманных последовательных действий.

В игре Art of War: Legions на андроид пользователь может сразиться с виртуальными ботами или с реальными противниками. Сперва в распоряжении геймера будет лишь небольшая армия, однако, постепенно, она перерастет в целый легион. Можно выбрать юнитов нескольких классов – это рыцари, лучники, маги, лекари. Перед сражением их необходимо разместить на игровом поле, объединив воинов одного класса в более мощный отряд. Во время битвы можно воспользоваться помощью дополнительных воинов. В случае победы над армией противника, игрок получит весьма полезный приз – сундук с монетами, и продвинется вперед на один уровень.

Стратегия предлагает два игровых режима. Кампания состоит из определенного количества уровней. Выбрав данный режим, можно набираться опыта, подкопить виртуальные деньги зарабатывать и приобрести новых воинов. Многопользовательская игра дает возможность поучаствовать в сражениях против других игроков и проверить своих воинов на выносливость.

Кроме основных игровых режимов присутствуют миссии, прохождение, которых дает возможность заработать дополнительные монеты, поднять текущий рейтинг и получить доступ к скрытым персонажам. Побеждайте противников, приумножайте свой капитал, прокачивайте своих воинов и разрабатывайте свою собственную тактику ведения боя и обязательно станете одним из лидеров рейтинга. Скачать игру Art of War: Legions на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Art of War: Legions
Скачать Art of War: Legions на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет