Baba Is You

Baba Is You

  • Updated
  • Version144.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenrePuzzle
  • Google PlayOpen

Baba Is You is an entertaining logic game that includes many original puzzles. The developers have created a unique project with unusual control mechanics. The participant himself establishes the rules of passage and can change them. They are written on blocks scattered across the playing field. By moving them, you can completely rewrite the conditions. This will allow you to achieve victory in a non-standard way. The peculiar gameplay of the puzzle will appeal to fans of non-standard projects and will help to spend their free time in an interesting way.

The game Baba Is You for android includes many levels. At first, it will seem to the participants quite easy: you need to move around the playing field and move the blocks. But gradually the task becomes more complicated. The result of the level depends on the rules that the user has set. They are indicated on the blocks, and it is important to customize them for yourself. For example, initially the walls are insurmountable obstacles, it is impossible to pass through them. But, if you move several objects, this condition will change. The walls will no longer serve as an obstacle, they can be easily overcome.

Baba Is You has a friendly interface and simple controls. To select a direction, simply slide your finger across the display. If you need to undo an incorrect action, touch the screen with two fingers and hold down. The entire gameplay is based on interaction with active objects, which allows you to explore the possibilities of the puzzle, change goals, remove obstacles, change the environment and even transform into other characters. Simple graphics do not distract from the fun process.

Features of the game Baba Is You

  • many unique levels of varying difficulty;
  • the ability to change the rules at any time;
  • user-friendly interface, intuitive control;
  • interesting graphics in the style of Old school.

You can download the game Baba Is You for android using the active link below.

Baba Is You
Download Baba Is You for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Baba Is You

Baba Is You

Baba Is You – занимательная логическая игра, включающая множество оригинальных головоломок. Разработчики создали уникальный проект с необычной механикой управления. Участник сам устанавливает правила прохождения и может их менять. Они написаны на блоках, разбросанных по игровому полю. Перемещая их, можно полностью переделать условия. Это позволит добиться победы нестандартным способом. Своеобразный геймплей головоломки понравится любителям нестандартных проектов и поможет интересно провести свободное время.

Игра Baba Is You на андроид включает множество уровней. Сначала она покажется участникам достаточно легкой: нужно перемещаться по игровому полю и передвигать блоки. Но постепенно задача усложняется. Результат уровня зависит от правил, которые установил пользователь. Они указаны на блоках, и важно подстроить их под себя. Например, изначально стены являются непреодолимыми преградами, пройти сквозь них невозможно. Но, если передвинуть несколько объектов, это условие изменится. Стены перестанут служить преградой, их легко можно будет преодолеть.

Baba Is You имеет дружественный интерфейс и простое управление. Для выбора направления достаточно провести пальцем по дисплею. Если нужно отменить неверное действие, следует прикоснуться к экрану двумя пальцами и удерживать нажатие. Весть геймплей строится на взаимодействии с активными предметами, что позволяет исследовать возможности головоломки, изменять цели, убирать препятствия, менять окружающую среду и даже перевоплощаться в других персонажей. Простая графика не отвлекает от увлекательного процесса.

Особенности игры Baba Is You

  • множество уникальных уровней разной сложности;
  • возможность в любой момент изменить правила;
  • удобный интерфейс, понятное управление;
  • интересная графика в стиле Old school.

Скачать игру Baba Is You на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Baba Is You
Скачать Baba Is You на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет