Ball Run 2048

Ball Run 2048

  • Updated
  • Version0.2.5
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Ball Run 2048 is a fun casual game that combines elements of arcade, runner and puzzle. The participant will have to bring the ball to the finish line, bypassing all obstacles and fulfilling a number of conditions. You need to try to collect the number 2048, as well as increase the projectile to its maximum size. To do this, you need to collect balls with certain numbers. The project develops reaction speed, dexterity, attentiveness and the ability to quickly navigate in any situations.

The game Ball Run 2048 for android has a dynamic and addictive gameplay. The user needs to direct the movement of the ball, which is rolling along the path with obstacles. In the process of passing he will encounter many unexpected traps and dangers: deep abysses, sharp thorns and other obstacles. You need to dodge them or overcome obstacles on special handrails. When a competitor picks up a ball of his value and color, the number on his projectile doubles. If you manage to reach the maximum value, the player will receive a lot of points at the finish line.

Ball Run 2048 includes many levels with different tracks. As you progress, their length and complexity will increase. But the developers do not limit the number of attempts. You can go through each level many times. The game has bright and colorful graphics made in the style of Low Poly. A simple interface and convenient control will quickly be mastered even by beginners. The gameplay is accompanied by pleasant sounds that will please the participants and create a suitable mood. The lightweight app works great on any mobile device. It does not freeze and does not interfere with the launch of other programs.

Features of the game Ball Run 2048

  • Addictive and dynamic gameplay.
  • Many different obstacles and traps.
  • Hundreds of levels with increasing difficulty.
  • Bright and beautiful graphics in a minimalist style.
  • Simple interface, one-touch control.

You can download the game Ball Run 2048 for android using the active link below.

Ball Run 2048
Download Ball Run 2048 for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Ball Run 2048

Ball Run 2048

Ball Run 2048 – увлекательная казуальная игра, сочетающая в себе элементы аркады, раннера и головоломки. Участнику предстоит довести шар до финишной черты, обойдя все препятствия и выполнив ряд условий. Нужно постараться собрать число 2048, а также увеличить снаряд до максимального размера. Для этого надо собирать шарики с определенными цифрами. Проект развивает скорость реакции, ловкость, внимательность и умение быстро ориентироваться в любых ситуациях.

Игра Ball Run 2048 на андроид имеет динамичный и затягивающий геймплей. Пользователю нужно направлять движение шара, который катится по дорожке с препятствиями. В процессе прохождения ему встретится немало неожиданных ловушек и опасностей: глубоких пропастей, острых шипов и других преград. От них нужно уклоняться или преодолевать препятствия по специальным поручням. Когда участник подбирает шар своего значения и цвета, число на его снаряде удваивается. Если удастся набрать максимальное значение, на финише игрок получит много очков.

Ball Run 2048 включает множество уровней с разными трассами. По мере прохождения их длина и сложность будут возрастать. Но разработчики не ограничивают число попыток. Проходить каждый уровень можно много раз. Игра имеет яркую и красочную графику, сделанную в стиле Low Poly. Простой интерфейс и удобное управление быстро освоят даже новички. Игровой процесс сопровождается приятными звуками, которые понравятся участникам и создадут подходящее настроение. Легкое приложение отлично работает на любых мобильных устройствах. Оно не зависает и не мешает запуску других программ.

Особенности игры Ball Run 2048

  • Захватывающий и динамичный геймплей.
  • Множество разных препятствий и ловушек.
  • Сотни уровней с повышающейся сложностью.
  • Яркая и красивая графика в стиле минимализма.
  • Простой интерфейс, управление одним касанием.

Скачать игру Ball Run 2048 на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Ball Run 2048
Скачать Ball Run 2048 на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет