Bamba Burger

Bamba Burger

  • Updated
  • Version2.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreEducational
  • Google PlayOpen

Bamba Burger is a bright and fun interactive project developed by Mezmedia. The game is of an educational nature and is aimed at a children’s audience, but it will certainly interest adults as well. The participant will have to manage small fast food restaurants. It serves regular burgers, as well as unique dishes invented by users. For example, you might want to offer diners a sun bunny salad, a rainbow drink, or a unicorn milk shake.

In Bamba Burger for Android, gamers will have to play different roles. He can become the owner, chef, waiter and visitor of his own restaurant. He will have at his disposal many ingredients from which to create dishes. First, you will have to use ordinary buns, cutlets, vegetables, all kinds of drinks and other similar products. Then you need to use your imagination and start coming up with real culinary masterpieces. All dishes must be beautifully decorated.

To please the visitors at Bamba Burger, you can give them cute toys with every order. It is best to do this at the checkout immediately after payment. You can also become a client and place an order. This will help you understand how to improve the restaurant’s performance. It is important to constantly expand the menu to include interesting and unusual dishes and drinks. The gameplay is captivating and does not leave the screen. The application develops imagination, imagination and design skills. The intuitive interface and simple controls are easy for even small users to master.

Features of the game Bamba Burger

  • An original idea, addictive gameplay.
  • The ability to create your own rare dishes.
  • Large selection of products and interactive items.
  • User-friendly interface, convenient control system.
  • Beautiful graphics, funny music.

You can download the game Bamba Burger for Android using the active link below.

Bamba Burger
Download Bamba Burger for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Bamba Burger

Bamba Burger

Bamba Burger – яркий и увлекательный интерактивный проект, разработанный Mezmedia. Игра носит развивающий характер и ориентирована на детскую аудиторию, но наверняка заинтересует и взрослых. Участнику предстоит управлять небольшим ресторанчикам быстрого питания. Там подаются обычные бургеры, а также уникальные блюда, придуманные пользователям. Например, можно предложить посетителям салат с солнечными зайчиками, радужный напиток или коктейль из молока единорога.

В Bamba Burger на андроид геймеру предстоит играть разные роли. Он может стать владельцем, шеф-поваром, официантом и посетителем собственного ресторана. В его распоряжении будет множество ингредиентов, из которых нужно создавать блюда. Сначала придется использовать обычные булочки, котлеты, овощи, всевозможные напитки и другие подобные продукты. Потом надо задействовать фантазию и начать придумывать настоящие кулинарные шедевры. Все блюда необходимо красиво оформлять.

Чтобы порадовать посетителей в Bamba Burger, можно с каждым заказом дарить им симпатичные игрушки. Делать это лучше всего на кассе сразу после оплаты. Также можно стать клиентом и сделать заказ. Это поможет понять, как улучшить работу ресторана. Важно постоянно расширять меню, включая в него интересные и необычные блюда и напитки. Игровой процесс захватывает и не дает оторваться от экрана. Приложение развивает воображение, фантазию и оформительские навыки. Понятный интерфейс и простое управление легко освоят даже маленькие пользователи.

Особенности игры Bamba Burger

  • Оригинальная идея, увлекательный геймплей.
  • Возможность придумывать собственные редкие блюда.
  • Большой выбор продуктов и интерактивных предметов.
  • Дружественный интерфейс, удобная система управления.
  • Красивая графика, веселое музыкальное сопровождение.

Скачать игру Bamba Burger на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Bamba Burger
Скачать Bamba Burger на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет