Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures

Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures

  • Updated
  • Version2021.10.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures is an entertaining simulator about decorating a house for the most famous doll in the world. Millions of preschool and adolescent girls adore their Barbie and want to spend as much time with her as possible. Thanks to this game, you no longer need to interrupt communication with your favorite toy. The project is filled with vivid visual content and endless possibilities that develop a child’s stylist and designer skills.

The game Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures for Android begins with the move of Barbie to a new home. She needs help arranging rooms and a garden plot with a pool and slides. The player must have creative thinking and the ability to create original design projects. To make the house for Barbie unique, you will need to roll up your sleeves and perform many actions: paint the walls, arrange furniture, hang curtains. To obtain the necessary items, many interesting tasks are performed.

Simultaneously with the repair, Barbie’s personal life is being established in a new place. Meet other characters, find friends, hold fiery parties. The active life of the main character draws you into the gameplay for a long time. Thoughtful gameplay gives new emotions and sensations. With your favorite doll, you will have to bake pies, play sports, have parties, meet friends and go on dates. For each new role, Barbie and her friends need to dress up in trendy outfits.

The controls in the Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures simulator are simple and will not cause difficulties even for the smallest girls. Game activities such as interior design, clothing selection for characters, photo shoots contribute to the development of imagination and taste.

Features of the game Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures

  • Addictive gameplay.
  • Quality music.
  • Simple and intuitive interface.
  • Beautiful graphics.
  • Abundance of characters.

You can download the game Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures for Android using the active link below.

Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures
Download Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures for android free
Download OBB Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures v2021.10.0
1,07 Gb
How to install the Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures

Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures

Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures – занимательный симулятор про благоустройство домика для самой знаменитой куклы в мире. Миллионы девочек дошкольного и подросткового возраста обожают свою Барби и хотят проводить с ней как можно больше времени. Благодаря этой игре больше не потребуется прерывать общение со своей любимой игрушкой. Проект наполнен ярким визуальным контентом и безграничными возможностями, которые развивают у ребенка навыки стилиста и дизайнера.

Игра Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures на андроид начинается с переезда Барби в новый дом. Ей требуется помощь в обустройстве комнат и приусадебного участка с бассейном и горками. Игрок должен иметь креативное мышление и умение создавать оригинальные дизайнерские проекты. Чтобы домик для Барби получился неповторимым нужно будет засучить рукава и совершать множество действий: красить стены, расставлять мебель, развешивать занавески. Для получения необходимых предметов выполняется множество интересных заданий.

Одновременно с проведением ремонта налаживается личная жизнь Барби на новом месте. Предстоят знакомства с другими персонажами, поиск друзей, проведение зажигательных вечеринок. Активная жизнь главной героини затягивает в игровой процесс надолго. Продуманный геймплей дарит новые эмоции и ощущения. С любимой куклой надо будет печь пироги, заниматься спортом, устраивать вечеринки, встречаться с друзьями и ходить на свидания. Для каждой новой роли Барби и ее друзей нужно переодевать в модные наряды.

Управление в симуляторе Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures простое и не вызовет сложностей даже у самых маленьких девочек. Такие игровые занятия, как дизайн интерьера, подбор одежды для персонажей, проведения фотосессий способствуют развитию фантазии и вкуса.

Особенности игры Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures

  • Увлекательный геймплей.
  • Качественная музыка.
  • Простой и понятный интерфейс.
  • Красивая графика.
  • Обилие персонажей.

Скачать игру Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures
Скачать Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures v2021.10.0
1,07 Gb
Как установить КЭШ Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет