Battlefield: Bad Company 2

Battlefield: Bad Company 2

  • Updated
  • Version1.28
  • RequirementsAndroid 2.3
  • GenreAction

Battlefield: Bad Company 2 is an immersive first-person shooter that continues the iconic military-themed series of games. The action has a complex and captivating plot that combines two times. First, the participant is transported to the recent past. He is a member of an elite squad that is being deployed to Japan. In the game Battlefield: Bad Company 2 for android, the goal of the special forces is to find the scientist who developed the secret Black Weapon.

The military managed to see him in action. During the earthquake, they heard some unusual sound. The captured scientist announced that a new classified weapon was being activated, and everyone would die. People manage to get to the submarines and sail away from the coast. Suddenly, a blinding blue light flares up. A huge wave rises and destroys the boats. All commandos die.

Further events take place in the present. Two superpowers enter into irreconcilable confrontation, everything can end in war. The task of the gamer in Battlefield: Bad Company 2 is to find out what the leaders of Russia and the United States are going to do. Information is emerging that in the event of hostilities, Black Weapons will be used. It is necessary to find out where it is located, what is its principle of action, whether it is possible to neutralize it.

In Battlefield: Bad Company 2, it should be noted the superbly designed graphics of the project with detailed details of locations, characters and special effects. The Frostbite engine made it possible to realize the ability of objects to be destroyed. For example, one explosion allows you to destroy a large building, and from a bullet shot, a fence shatters into chips. The player can choose the appropriate difficulty level and mode. There is a quality multiplayer. You can download the game Battlefield: Bad Company 2 for Android using the active link below.

Battlefield: Bad Company 2
Download Battlefield: Bad Company 2 for android free
Download OBB Battlefield: Bad Company 2 v1.28
560,14 Mb
How to install the Battlefield: Bad Company 2 cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Battlefield: Bad Company 2

Battlefield: Bad Company 2

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.28
  • ТребованияAndroid 2.3
  • КатегорияЭкшены

Battlefield: Bad Company 2 – захватывающий шутер от первого лица, ставший продолжением культовой серии игр на военную тему. Экшен имеет сложный и увлекательный сюжет, который объединяет два времени. Сначала участник переносится в недавнее прошлое. Он – член элитного отряда, который перебрасывается в Японию. В игре Battlefield: Bad Company 2 на андроид цель спецназовцев – найти ученого, разработавшего секретное Черное оружие.

Военным удалось увидеть его в действии. Во время землетрясения они услышали какой-то необычный звук. Захваченный ученый заявил, что сейчас активируется новое засекреченное оружие, и все погибнут. Люди успевают добраться до подлодок и отплывают от берега. Неожиданно вспыхивает ослепительно-яркий синий свет. Поднимается огромная волна, которая уничтожает лодки. Все спецназовцы погибают.

Далее события происходят в настоящем. Две сверхдержавы вступают в непримиримое противостояние, все может закончиться войной. Задача геймера в Battlefield: Bad Company 2 – выяснить, что собираются предпринять лидеры России и США. Всплывает информация, что в случае военных действий будет применено Черное оружие. Нужно выяснить, где оно находится, какой имеет принцип действия, возможно ли его обезвредить.

В Battlefield: Bad Company 2 следует отметить великолепно проработанную графику проекта с подробной детализацией локаций, персонажей и спецэффектов. Движок Frostbite позволил реализовать способность объектов к разрушению. Например, один взрыв позволяет уничтожить большое здание, а от выстрела пули в щепки разлетается забор. Игрок может выбрать подходящий уровень сложности и режим. Имеется качественный мультиплеер. Скачать игру Battlefield: Bad Company 2 на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Battlefield: Bad Company 2
Скачать Battlefield: Bad Company 2 на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Battlefield: Bad Company 2 v1.28
560,14 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Battlefield: Bad Company 2
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет