Battlelands Royale

Battlelands Royale

  • Updated
  • Version2.9.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Battlelands Royale is an original multiplayer action game with pronounced casual manifestations. In the game, the participant must survive in a beautiful fantasy world where epic battles take place. But he has nothing. Weapons, ammunition, medicines and other items must be collected right on the battlefield. There are also scattered masks that allow you to take the form of a suitable character. These features raise normal battles to a higher level, turning them into Mythic events.

In the game Battlelands Royale on Android, everything happens on a large map, where 32 players meet at the same time. They land directly on the playing field and immediately engage in battle. The gamer observes what is happening from above, which allows you to better navigate the situation. Each round lasts no more than 3-5 minutes. During this time, you need to have time to find a suitable weapon, armor, develop battle tactics and test it in practice. The game has a unique and dynamic gameplay. In battles, you can use any means and tricks that give at least a slight advantage.

The gameplay of Battlelands Royale is reminiscent of the classic Battle Royale, but in a simplified format. There are no military equipment and ultra-modern weapons on the battlefield. Characters run around the location and use what they can find. To replenish stocks of ammunition, you need to re-pick up the same sample of weapons. If you’re lucky, you can find an energy barrier or a first aid kit that fully restores the hero’s health.

The Battlelands Royale project has three modes. The standard version assumes that the participant only plays for himself. You can also join forces with a friend or a random user. The character is controlled using a virtual joystick and buttons. Beautiful and bright graphics create the right mood. The interface is simple and has a nice design. In case of victory, the gamer receives money that allows him to purchase new characters. Experience points raise the participant in the leaderboard. This wonderful action game will appeal to players of all ages. You can download the game Battlelands Royale for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Battlelands Royale

Battlelands Royale

  • Обновлено
  • Версия2.9.2
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Battlelands Royale – оригинальный многопользовательский экшен с ярко выраженными казуальными проявлениями. В игре участнику нужно выжить в красивом фантастическом мире, где происходят эпичные сражения. Но у него ничего нет. Оружие, боеприпасы, медикаменты и другие элементы нужно собирать прямо на поле боя. Там же разбросаны маски, позволяющие принимать вид подходящего персонажа. Перечисленные особенности поднимают обычные битвы на более высокий уровень, превращая их в эпохальные события.

В игре Battlelands Royale на андроид все происходит на большой карте, где одновременно встречаются 32 игрока. Они приземляются прямо на игровое поле и сразу вступают в бой. Геймер наблюдает за происходящим сверху, что позволяет лучше сориентироваться в ситуации. Каждый раунд длится не более 3-5 минут. За это время нужно успеть отыскать подходящее оружие, броню, разработать тактику боя и испытать ее на практике. Игра имеет своеобразный и динамичный геймплей. В сражениях можно использовать любые средства и уловки, которые дают хоть небольшое преимущество.

Игровой процесс Battlelands Royale напоминает классическую «Королевскую битву», но имеет упрощенный формат. На поле боя нет военной техники и суперсовременного оружия. Персонажи бегают по локации и пользуются тем, что смогут найти. Для восполнения запасов боеприпасов нужно повторно подобрать тот же образец оружия. Если повезет, можно найти энергетический барьер или аптечку, которая полностью восстанавливает здоровье героя.

Проект Battlelands Royale имеет три режима. Стандартный вариант предполагает, что участник играет только за себя. Также можно объединить усилия с другом или со случайным пользователем. Управление персонажем осуществляется с помощью виртуального джойстика и кнопок. Красивая и яркая графика создает подходящее настроение. Интерфейс простой и отличается приятным оформлением. В случае победы геймер получает деньги, которые позволяют приобрести новых персонажей. Очки опыта поднимают участника в рейтинге лидеров. Замечательный экшен понравится игрокам разного возраста. Скачать игру Battlelands Royale на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет