Bazooka Boy

Bazooka Boy

  • Updated
  • Version1.8.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Bazooka Boy is an original and addictive action game with casual arcade and puzzle elements. In the game, the participant will have a simple and exciting gameplay consisting of separate levels. On each of them he will have to solve interesting problems based on gravity and the laws of physics. Its goal is to destroy the ubiquitous opponents as efficiently as possible. To do this, he will have a bazooka and other types of powerful firearms.

But gamers do not need to shoot rivals in the game Bazooka Boy for Android. You can find a more original and interesting solution. For example, collapse a heavy platform on which the enemy is standing. The hero can also die if he accidentally finds himself in the path of falling debris. Therefore, before starting the destruction, everything should be carefully thought out. The game develops attentiveness, logic and the ability to calculate the trajectories of the flight of shells and the fall of various objects.

Bazooka Boy has classic mechanics that have proven themselves in the Angry Birds series. To launch the projectile, you need to touch your finger to the display and pull it off. It is important to calculate in advance the desired direction and flight altitude. After taking aim, you should remove your finger. If done correctly, the projectile will hit the selected target. At first, such a control system will seem complicated, but over time, the player will get used to it and will start to hit opponents.

For each successfully completed level of Bazooka Boy, the gamer receives a reward. It should be spent on upgrading weapons, on the purchase of new models. Over time, the participant will have access to large-caliber weapons and unique ammunition with incredible destructive power. This will open up additional perspectives for him and help him to more effectively perform the assigned tasks. If you wish, you can purchase original clothes and other equipment for the main character.

The game Bazooka Boy is quite simple, but addicting gameplay is addictive and does not let you break away from the process. The participant will have to go through a large number of levels and solve many original problems. The project has nice animated 2D graphics, well-chosen soundtrack, intuitive interface and convenient control. The application is lightweight, takes up a minimum of resources and works fine on any mobile device. You can download the game Bazooka Boy for android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Bazooka Boy

Bazooka Boy

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.8.1
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Bazooka Boy – оригинальный и захватывающий экшен с элементами казуальной аркады и головоломки. В игре участника ждет простой и увлекательный игровой процесс, состоящий из отдельных уровней. На каждом из них ему придется решать интересные задачки, основанные на гравитации и законах физики. Его цель – максимально эффективно уничтожать вездесущих противников. Для этого у него будет базука и другие виды мощного огнестрельного оружия.

Но геймеру необязательно стрелять в соперников в игре Bazooka Boy на андроид. Можно найти более оригинальное и интересное решение. Например, обвалить тяжелую платформу, на которой стоит враг. Герой тоже может погибнуть, если случайно окажется на пути падающих обломков. Поэтому перед началом разрушения следует все тщательно продумать. Игра развивает внимательность, логику и умение просчитывать траектории полета снарядов и падения разных объектов.

Bazooka Boy имеет классическую механику, которая отлично себя зарекомендовала в серии игр про злобных птичек. Чтобы запустить снаряд, нужно прикоснуться пальцем к дисплею и оттянуть его. Важно заранее рассчитать нужное направление и высоту полета. Прицелившись, следует убрать палец. Если все сделать правильно, снаряд поразит выбранную цель. Сначала такая система управления покажется сложной, но со временем игрок привыкнет и начнет попадать в противников.

За каждый успешно пройденный уровень Bazooka Boy геймер получает вознаграждение. Его следует тратить на прокачку вооружения, на покупку новых образцов. Со временем участнику будет доступно крупнокалиберное оружие и уникальные боеприпасы с невероятной разрушительной силой. Это откроет перед ним дополнительные перспективы и поможет эффективнее выполнять поставленные задачи. При желании можно приобрести оригинальную одежду и другое снаряжение для главного героя.

Игра Bazooka Boy довольно простая, но увлекательный геймплей затягивает и не дает оторваться от процесса. Участнику предстоит пройти большое количество уровней и решить множество оригинальных задач. Проект имеет приятную анимированную 2D графику, удачно подобранное звуковое сопровождение, понятный интерфейс и удобное управление. Приложение легкое, забирает минимум ресурсов и нормально работает на любых мобильных устройствах. Скачать игру Bazooka Boy на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет