BeamKA

BeamKA

  • Updated
  • Version7
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreRacing

BeamKA is an amazing simulator where you can get a unique experience and practice extreme driving skills. The game is a clone of a popular project with the same name BeamNG.Drive, which has won the sympathy of many users. The participant will go to a special arena and test the strength of his car. Well-developed physics will allow him to experience indescribable sensations and completely immerse himself in an exciting process.

The developers of the game BeamKA for Android did not restrict players to strict rules. The user can choose a suitable car and go to the location. He will find himself in a huge arena, where all sorts of obstacles, barriers, rings and springboards are placed. There are sections that simulate off-road and potholes. The task of the user is to accelerate and crash into some object.

Game cars are worked out very carefully and fully reproduce real models. This allows the gamer to see how the body is deformed and destroyed in a collision. The spectacle of mass destruction is mesmerizing, authentic soundtrack completely immerses the player in a specific atmosphere. The project will appeal to all fans of the genre.

Features of the game BeamKA

  • Convenient and intuitive interface.
  • Several cars with detailed details.
  • Natural physics, realistic destructible environment.
  • Events take place on a large arena with different obstacles.

You can download the game BeamKA for Android using the active link below.

BeamKA
Download BeamKA for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

BeamKA

BeamKA

  • Обновлено
  • Версия7
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияГонки

BeamKA – потрясающий симулятор, где можно получить уникальный опыт и отработать навыки экстремальной езды. Игра является клоном популярного проекта со схожим названием BeamNG.Drive, завоевавшего симпатии многих пользователей. Участник выедет на специальную арену и протестирует прочность своей тачки. Проработанная физика позволит ему испытать непередаваемые ощущения и полностью погрузиться в увлекательный процесс.

Разработчики игры BeamKA на андроид не стали ограничивать игроков жесткими правилами. Юзер может выбрать подходящую машину и отправиться на локацию. Он окажется на огромной арене, где расставлены всевозможные препятствия, преграды, кольца и трамплины. Есть участки, имитирующие бездорожье и ухабы. Задача пользователя – разогнаться и врезаться в какой-нибудь предмет.

Игровые автомобили проработаны очень тщательно и полностью воспроизводят реальные модели. Это позволяет геймеру видеть, как деформируется и разрушается кузов при столкновении. Зрелище массовых разрушений завораживает, аутентичное звуковое сопровождение полностью погружает игрока в специфическую атмосферу. Проект понравится всем любителям жанра.

Особенности игры BeamKA

  • Удобный и интуитивно понятный интерфейс.
  • Несколько автомобилей с подробной детализацией.
  • Натуральная физика, реалистичная разрушаемая среда.
  • События происходят на большой арене с разными препятствиями.

Скачать игру BeamKA на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

BeamKA
Скачать BeamKA на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет